GT4 is out..finally...

Originally posted by TiBuN@Jan 23 2005, 10:27
Looks abit odd for the seat and pedal position, your leg will be actually horizontal?
Like that custom to create a car environment seems more siok.... can sleep inside also...heheheh
like single seater mar...

btw, formula GT damm hard ler :(

anyway i have finished all courses in beginner, professional and endurance modes.but only gain 40.1%.

is there any prize of completing 50%,75% and 100%?

have completed 50.2 percent. no free car given for completing 50% ler...

alien

i cant reach chinese lor. but somehow i think it can be done it the option mode.

slk850
any updates on codebreakers??? ;)

zero4
fyi i have finished the beginner, professional, extreme, all the bug races. now, i have to finish all the carmaker's races ( which are plenty across the maps )
might take another one week to finish... haih........

Sorry for my late reply. Once i get the latest codes, will post it here.

My appolozise again for the late reply. :P

Originally posted by EG8@Mar 7 2005, 02:11
zero4
fyi i have finished the beginner, professional, extreme, all the bug races. now, i have to finish all the carmaker's races ( which are plenty across the maps )
might take another one week to finish... haih........
oh, still got carmaker's races, GT series is always bang for buck, is a game that worth the money and time

Finished all the races except some Endurance Race, Special Condition & Missions Hall. Near 80% complete.

erm guys..

how to enter the EXTREME HALL races?

i tried to enter but the error message popped out.

i dont understand chinese. can someone explain what is the requirement to enter the extreme hall race?

serenum

in order to participate in EXTREME HALL

you MUST finish all races in
Beginner's Hall
Professional Hall

which quite pain in the ass, especially to finish in professional Hall's Gran Turismo World Championship (10 races) . After that, everything is quite easy , provided your car has adequate horsepower and nice setup, and dont forget suitable tyres as well as suitable brake setting which is very important.

p/s: dont try to use Super Soft tyre in Nurburgring Nordschleife, as your tyre will burned faster and could finish up within 2 minutes. Lap time around 6 minutes ( fastest ) so go figure.

Originally posted by kher@Mar 13 2005, 23:20
i asked a shop b4 they say end of march.... ;)
[snapback]814212[/snapback]​

Already out lah DVD9 somemore

i bought liaw... muahahaha.... but then.... cannot play.. cuz my ps2 was too old to support dvd9!!!!! wtf!!!! arghhhh......... cannot play gt4.... all gt series i finish liaw... onlg gt 4... not even a change to taste it!!!!! sigh..... just can taste d gt4 prologue.... ye...... bette than nothing....