GT ticket student pricing !

levin

Want to know if i buy a GT ticket from a student , can i go in sepang like other people and enjoying the half price offer . Did they (organisers) will check our ic or student card IF not then we can use this trick to buy cheap cheap ticket lor :D :D :D .

:Pls don't shoot me ! It's only my 2 cents....................... :p

come on lah !
study in U also is student mah
why have to watch pokemon or power ranger leh
cannot watch XXX filem at home meh .....

cannnn, LOL

btw, tv1 is showing GT race live, for those that carez and not going to SIC

Fuck!!! I can't go to GT and have to watch Disney channel... T_T

Print this out in A4 size and you should get in free. :D:D:D:D

http://img229.echo.cx/img229/9526/resizeofdsc022107sb.jpg

told ya i'm greedy, i will sell the ticket to u at half price, fair enough? LOL, hahahahahahaha

BlackSamurai said:
slk850, isn't that student ticket? where did u get it?

zero4, that's 1 greedy request. :D

I bought this Tickets from AutoCity GT Car Show.
I dun even know there is "Students Ticket" exist. :confused:

It mean what !
Can use the student price ticket
for not student people or not ?

sorry to interupt... i heared nissan are giving free ticket for the nissan owner ...cos got one fren bought a car from them last december n he get 2 free ticket for the coming GT-race... so for those recent buyer of nissan cars if u been so lucky to have the tickets n dun wan the ticket mayb u can let go to those who wan it???