GT-R Crash

no worries if u r not the insurance companies director....
hahaha......
if in malaysia, probly they can mark up he claim till 300k...
good profit..... :biggrin:

Bump: no worries if u r not the insurance companies director....
hahaha......
if in malaysia, probly they can mark up he claim till 300k...
good profit..... :biggrin:

They won't insure you then...

what a waste...but i'm sure the owner has no problem to buy new one or other car...since he thought GTR35 got poor handling...in fact jockey was not good enough..:biggrin:

Bump: what a waste...but i'm sure the owner has no problem to buy new one or other car...since he thought GTR35 got poor handling...in fact jockey was not good enough..:biggrin:

and a free test for euro ncap crash test. it would look much better if it was given to me. :mad:

if me >> sad until drive nissan sunny 1.3 entire life

if king of arab >> buy new one , this time want it to be made by nismo ... < maybe a 800R ??>

Another one bites the dust:bawling:
4skyline20081121001lt4.jpg

4skyline20081121003ga9.jpg

Photo Credit:WreckedExotics.com

Looks like a majority of the crashes were from the US ... :hmmmm:

Maybe they should keep to their dung-box GM's, Chrysler's, Ford's and Chevy's :mad:

i think when our policemen saw a felony, they will puposely let them go first
then after few moment they will catchup, so they can drive fast to chase them:biggrin:
an ended up crashing due to adrenaline rush to high:thefinger:

no worries bro..
don't need to remove anything
this is not the "random exotics" thread
where ppl just couldn't seem to keep their mouth shut!:thefinger:

ya la,bro advan...i think u got phobia on it...here is "not your shot"....very far from "your shot"...cool bro,cool~~~

fuyoh,this black GTR....get cure also no use,wasting medicine money (in chinese,u know lor)...wonder the owner still alive?:hmmmm:

haha....
this one--->:thefinger: is good...hahaha...

yala....thought the thread died and cincai post something to make it alive again geh...
see see, no appreciation with ten-q also never mind...kena kick at the face sumore......
really have to-->:thefinger:

haha..owner of this GTR didnt die as the wreckexotic web didnt state driver dies...
but stated the accident were a high speed head to head crash...
and the best part is the car is less than 1500km(500miles) done...-->ouch!