GT-R Crash

GTR halfcut to malaysia?

taukeh halfcut:"Manyak Balang Lasing Ala Lalam ini keleta"

waaa...got blood meh at the airbag..perghhh...for sure damn fast b4 crashing:bawling:

skyline20081016002ez1.jpg

skyline20081016001kh4.jpg

skyline20081016003jg2.jpg

More or less the same amount to purchase an asam boi factory la lol...

Bump: More or less the same amount to purchase an asam boi factory la lol...

i wonder how much is the cost if the GTR half cut to be in Malaysia.
dreaming to put in cefero.

From what I asked last time , skyline half-cut ( What year , version..no idea ) to put / replace 3.0 cefiro engine cost RM15k..including installation , puspakom and all..

lolx..... shud be 5digit above..... hahahaha

Evo's 7 halfcut also around 4+k - 5+k liao...

are you sure Evo 7 half cut around 4 -5+K?? its cant be
as what I know 1.8 GSR halfcut cost around that price for fit in WAJA (not include installation)

what drift devil mean is 4xk-5xk la

look at the bright side, If got no wrecked GTR, when can we have a brand new ones?:biggrin:

Just like my malay frens say" Kalau takde yang lama, mana ada yang baru?"

look at the bright side, If got no wrecked GTR, when can we have a brand new ones?:biggrin:

Just like my malay frens say" Kalau takde yang lama, mana ada yang baru?"

chinese also got ma " old no go , new how to come leh"

no worries if u r not the insurance companies director....
hahaha......
if in malaysia, probly they can mark up he claim till 300k...
good profit..... :biggrin:

Bump: no worries if u r not the insurance companies director....
hahaha......
if in malaysia, probly they can mark up he claim till 300k...
good profit..... :biggrin: