Gruesome video 18 sg

blue_hippo

Guys this is a video i want to share with u guys...while i was surfing.
But before u see this video , i would like to advise u guys / girls that this video is very disturbing , mainly for guys..So if u have weak heart / hear attack , my advice is not to watch .If u are really sure to watch...then click it,

I repeat the video is disturbing..coz u might feel the pain..heheh

http://www.littlemidgets.com/detail.php?type=2&sort=date&&cf=1&content=271

I hope that video was fake because its totally gross!!!!

I wonder why they chose the most important part of a mans body <_<

ouch.... just seeing it hurts my balls.... stupid mat salleh.. dont have nothing to do... go fly kite la... why must burn ur johnson like that... BODOH...

nope..its real... last time i got watch the longer version of the video...got blood come out.

there is another video about animal skinned alive to get the fur :( ...this blardy idots should not live.. :angry: cruelty to animals....now i realise y some people become vegiterian...china people are real sick and pain in the arse...
if u guys want to watch the video let me know....

pls stop from buying fur cloths. when the buying stops the killing can to.

I'm SHOCK & VOMITTING ALREADY !!!!!!!!!! :angry:

but :lol: thanks anyway

Originally posted by blue_hippo@Mar 8 2005, 08:43
...china people are real sick and pain in the arse...

What about the muslim militant who go beheading people? Are you going to call them Muslim sicko's too? I hope not.

:o :blink: :blink: :o
WTF! Stupid asshole....du wanna bring new life to the world oso no need to do this mar...cibek

Originally posted by devious17+Mar 10 2005, 00:11 -->
QUOTE (devious17 @ Mar 10 2005, 00:11 )
--QuoteBegin-blue_hippo
@Mar 8 2005, 08:43
...china people are real sick and pain in the arse...

What about the muslim militant who go beheading people? Are you going to call them Muslim sicko's too? I hope not. [/b][/quote]
haha no i dont mean that , sorry if i offended u .those were ment for the animal killers.