Greetings Fellow Enthusiasts...

yup, under 30yrs...:biggrin:

if u really can thinkin like old folks, u'll be rich man in very shortly....

Wei.. old man.. under 30 underage arh?? which country mention that??
Dun la cheating people Dr Jin.. u are a doctor u knoe.. can not be like that...hahahahahahaha:thefinger: later no customer than u knoe...:thefinger:

ME? Under 20 wor..wah jin,u doctor ar?walaueh.. : )

He is the CEO of ZTH Hamsampian Company what...
Check the thread on General Talks Dr.Love...hahahahha...
Infact he have a clinic.. that cure car and sometimes human..hohohohohoho:biggrin:

Wei.. old man.. under 30 underage arh?? which country mention that??
Dun la cheating people Dr Jin.. u are a doctor u knoe.. can not be like that...hahahahahahaha:thefinger: later no customer than u knoe...:thefinger:

i'm from Hellven, yup, 30yrs still under ma...hahaha...

doctor must cheat ppl ma, if not, how to get rich....??:nurse:

He is the CEO of ZTH Hamsampian Company what...
Check the thread on General Talks Dr.Love...hahahahha...
Infact he have a clinic.. that cure car and sometimes human..hohohohohoho:biggrin:

thanks for the advert, pls make appointment w/ my PA, collect cek's time is from 1pm to 3pm. dun be late...:idea:

Ha..ha..29 also consider under 30 wor..so u are 21 or 29 ..ha...ha...

oh soli o..
burn for me also no use... i am not buddist ok..
the figure too much la.. 5000 also enough for me to use already but in pound la... dun forget la.. in UK pound... RM / USD also can be acceptable...:thefinger:

oh soli o..
burn for me also no use... i am not buddist ok..
the figure too much la.. 5000 also enough for me to use already but in pound la... dun forget la.. in UK pound... RM / USD also can be acceptable...:thefinger:

no worries, i fax to u. fax number pls...:biggrin:

oh like this arh.. can also... my fax no - 1300 - 13 - 1300 okay.. aiya no need like that hard la... just mail it to me lo... courier also can la.....:thefinger: :thefinger: :thefinger:

Will wait for your cheque... but faster u knoe.. money not enough...:thefinger::nurse:

-------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dear Mr.mag9556,
You will receive a USD100,000.00. Before you get the money, please verify your details with our company. How to verify? Please follow the step below:

1. Please Photostat your IC & Credit Card(Front & Back).
2. Please send your own Passport size photo.
3. Please attach your mother maiden's name.
4. Final Step, please bank in rm5000.00(Insurance Fees) to our company 1st for Safety Reason before we verify your personal details.

We will starting verify your details upon we receive the RM5000.00(Insurance Fees) & your personal details.

Thanks for your co-operation.

Regards

satria_95
Director

------------------------------------------------------------------------

-------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dear Mr.mag9556,
You will receive a USD100,000.00. Before you get the money, please verify your details with our company. How to verify? Please follow the step below:

1. Please Photostat your IC & Credit Card(Front & Back).
2. Please send your own Passport size photo.
3. Please attach your mother maiden's name.
4. Final Step, please bank in rm5000.00(Insurance Fees) to our company 1st for Safety Reason before we verify your personal details.

We will starting verify your details upon we receive the RM5000.00(Insurance Fees) & your personal details.

Thanks for your co-operation.

Regards

satria_95
Director

------------------------------------------------------------------------

Fuh.. very familiar la then sentence.. where those china doll always call me and asking me the same thing.. So, u ar their boss arh:hmmmm::thefinger: :thefinger: :thefinger:

Want me to gave arh.. u have to wait for me u knoe.. coz I dun knoe how to use image shank one u knoe.. I cina apek liao lol...:thefinger: :thefinger: :thefinger:

Fuh.. very familiar la then sentence.. where those china doll always call me and asking me the same thing.. So, u ar their boss arh:hmmmm::thefinger: :thefinger: :thefinger:

Want me to gave arh.. u have to wait for me u knoe.. coz I dun knoe how to use image shank one u knoe.. I cina apek liao lol...:thefinger: :thefinger: :thefinger:

wei, not me la....u can see who is the director ma...not me....:thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

Write your reply...