Greetings Fellow Enthusiasts...

Wah looks like u also oldies punya kaki.. : )

not really oldies, just love some of the song only....but still love The Beatles very much. Elton John, my favorite too. now mostly listen to Micheal Buble. i'm oso a fans of Light & Easy.....:biggrin:

nice to meet u..:itsme:

p/s: where is Jazz Pub in KL..??

Ha..ha..same same ..michael buuble?Er..not really into his songs..Air supply,kenny G?Ok for u?

not really oldies, just love some of the song only....but still love The Beatles very much. Elton John, my favorite too. now mostly listen to Micheal Buble. i'm oso a fans of Light & Easy.....:biggrin:

nice to meet u..:itsme:

p/s: where is Jazz Pub in KL..??

Er,i underage to enter pub,so cannot help u:biggrin:

Aiyoyo,its underage lah not age limit..Too young..Understand ? Carpenters? Er..quite nice...
Got one song,I Know I'll Never Love This Way Again,by The Nolans..Dam Nice...

Aiyoyo,its underage lah not age limit..Too young..Understand ? Carpenters? Er..quite nice...
Got one song,I Know I'll Never Love This Way Again,by The Nolans..Dam Nice...

walao le, u so yong, but listen to this old folk,s song....pui fok...:adore:

i'm oso under......age...:rofl:

walao le, u so yong, but listen to this old folk,s song....pui fok...:adore:

i'm oso under......age...:rofl:

My age young,but face old,thinking old..heart also old..ha..ha..
serious?u also underage?:hmmmm: