Greetings Fellow Enthusiasts...

-What do you drive(optional): Used Honda Civic 2005

-Male / Female(optional): Male

-How you came about to know Zerotohundred.com?: Google Search Engine

-When was it? April 2007

-What were you expecting or purpose coming to Zerotohundred.com?
Read reviews and share experiences

-What do you expect from Zerotohundred.com in the next 1-2 years?
Zerotohundred already doing well, has huge members
and famous in other forums as well.
Don't have suggestions as yet...

-Scribble away you own stuff after this!
Hope all will share their valuable experiences &
may all members benefit from it.

Regards,
civic05

For those who are celebrating hari raya, Selamat Hari Raya
and for the rest have a nice and safe holiday.

hi civic05, nice to meet u too..
thanks for the remainder..

me too wanna wish "Selamat Hari Raya Aidilfitri"
drive carefully..

Welcome to d forum. Be careful on jalan raya. If not no hari raya for u :P

Hi all, Just back from Raya.
Could not reply sooner as no internet in Kampung.

parawisata79,
Thanks for the greetings.

sh@rty 5,
Have yet to figure out how to upload pictures.
Will scout around "How To..."
Don't expect much as car is stock condition,
no modification whatsoever.

QuickRide,
Kept that in mind all the time,
all lives in car "In My Hands".
Very scarry...

JINEIL2EN,
Don't worry about it.
Have joined other forums but sometimes no response,
member's are all friendly, just a matter of timing.

Regards

haha...

damage the bank notes of malaysia will cause u either maximum jail for 5yrs or fine rm20000.00 or both.:biggrin:

dun try it at home, its very dangerous...:rofl:

Oh no,dun worry,wat i meant was burn the money tat i burn for my ancestors..:rofl:

Er,so troublesome..no need lah..just give me ur address on the other world..and i straight burn it to u.. Ha,,ha,,,