Greedy E-manage

khbeh34 said:
i just confirm wit the tuner, its just the blue cover E-manage....bout the ultimate he quoted me 5k include install n setting havent discount la...

Bro,
Acutually i've think bout the VAFC2 but i oso got some bad for it, the performance is good, just after install have to worry always coz afraid some Madafacka will break in car than stole it....this is the bigger reason i dun want VAFC2....

with that price, its quite expensive.
in kl, u can get it about 1.7k - main unit, ignition harness & tuning.
the most important part is tuning.
try to visit links sunway.

agree with hattech. come down kl u can get better value for your money. and here in kl accepts credit card summore.

if sensor old, it's still ok coz then u need only to clean them or check for the accuracy if you still worried. normally the sensor get clogged or blocked, but jarang rosak. if kaput surely you can tell one, by your engine not behaving as normal as it should be

where can installment, racing part cash or cc only.

btw why you need to do installment, u're the cash master right

hattech-v said:
with that price, its quite expensive.
in kl, u can get it about 1.7k - main unit, ignition harness & tuning.
the most important part is tuning.
try to visit links sunway.

Actually i was planing go KL install but the after sales service.....if got any problem i've travel along from Pg to KL 4 my car 'medical checkup'..... Guys, wish me luck....wish i can meet a good tuner....

I got a dump dump question ask you guys...did somebody install a E-manage plus a VAFC2???

for ur info bro... last year ksp offered 1.4k for e-manage installation, tuning, main harness n ignition harness... n1 1.7k... vafc2 or e-manage for street na tune not so much different... it depends on TUNER..TUNER..TUNER... some results, vafc2 better... but if u affordable for e-manage... it'll be great... gudluck... like i said b4... don push urself so hard... haha...