Gra Autocross Round 1 @ Klcc, Entries Are Open

suzie

ALL DRIVERS ENTRIES ARE OPEN!!!

ENTRY SUBMISSION ON Tuesday 1st NOVEMBER 2005 AT YSKHONG MOTORSPORTS AT 2pm - 5pm. No. 42 SS26/13 Taman Mayang Industrial Park, 46300, PJ. Behind Lim Kok Wing Institute in PJ, industrial area, opposite Stuttgart used parts. Near Kelana Jaya LRT station, behind the houses in Taman Megah.

PLEASE HAVE PROFILES READY FOR MEDIA, SUB-CATEGORIES INCLUDE TEAM or EXTRA CLASSES ENTERED.

Entries are highly limited, prizes of full complete set of tires, for all classes for top prizes.

Extra award will also be available, for GRASS K CLASS AWARD, fastest 1000CC below vehicle of the day wins. GRASS BLING BLING AWARD, best looking car for the day wins. HARDEST GRASS TRIER OF THE DAY, Wins.

http://autos.groups.yahoo.com/group/grassracingautosports/

I just signed up. I bet it will be tons of fun & not forgeting the prizes. The prizes are damn good considering tyres and other goodies. In fact, the prizes offered for winners are the best so far in any autocross and autokhana events that I have come across or entered.

If you guys intend to join or just to watch, you better bring along cameras coz there will be many race queens around that day.

GRASS K CLASS AWARD.. guess it will be lotsa competitors below 1000cc there.. and the prizes sounds yummy..

eater_eg6 said:
i want i want !!! i want new tyres ... :P

You want tyres?????

You better work hard for it.....

Many people are aiming for this and they will stop you from getting it.

So..... you gotta drive super fast that day.

top 3 ??? mean 1st 2nd n 3rd ??? not just the 1st meh ???? if all can get den is better lor... heheh.. :)

eater_eg6 said:
top 3 ??? mean 1st 2nd n 3rd ??? not just the 1st meh ???? if all can get den is better lor... heheh.. :)

Thats what I heard they are pushing for that. But 1st place of each class confirm got lor. So far they never announce anything in details yet.

Keep tune guys.... This is gonna be BIG.

muahahhaa, unker champ, you gonna race chew this time around ;) so give him face lar :P auto marr....ahahaa :P thank god im not in your category man...

When is it?

What's the date of this event? When u mentioned KLCC, do u mean their KLCC car park?

aikz? unker fred is 1.6 wan ar? woah!! thought his car 1.3 oni worrr......woah!! kena tapau lar for sure...die liow die liow!! all beware, unker champ also now sure scared liow...unker fred keng wan worr...!!

gavan said:
aikz? unker fred is 1.6 wan ar? woah!! thought his car 1.3 oni worrr......woah!! kena tapau lar for sure...die liow die liow!! all beware, unker champ also now sure scared liow...unker fred keng wan worr...!!

Fred's car can tapau my car 2 lamp post. Futher than a Putra can tapau me.