good workshop can b trusted ???

will call ah kit today and try meet up him tomoro....hmmm if every mloc memeber also find him i guess he is de man and reasonable price.......and brother ley...u own perdana one right???...azizi..i know tanming jaya also got one..i seen the foreman repairing sktline-gtt.....but ...hmm i should try ah kit first since.....EVO KIT ........hehe..i hope wont b expensive.....friend off mine say i need piggy back/fuel regulator..and boost controller and settle liow...haiz.......i need to redeem myself by beating perdana if not how to make mitsubishi proud??...a must LOL

hehehe yeah , make us proud clifford....with the right stuffs and tuning evo is a 'GREAT CAR' - Tommy Makinnen , the living legend...:proud:

ah...anyway just went to evokit workshop today...surprised to have workshop there cause kinda deep inside...well change klac thingy...........evokit ask to to buy boost controller cause mayb my ecu out.....or piggy back.........

mmmm...ic. gud bro...s doc says laa!
Now u can smoke my lancer far2 away already...:slug: + :turtle::burnout::adore:

hmmm but im surprised evokit workshop is so small since if all mloc car is done by him ......hmmm intrestin

thats y before u wanna visit ahkit,u have to call him 1st.. :biggrin:

size does not matter, as long as the sifu there can treat yr baby well...:)