Good News Everyone : Govt Uplift Import Restriction

aja

Guys,

I just got news from my friend just now. Starting today, our Govt uplifted the restrictions to import car by grey importers..meaning now all Evos will be available macam dulu! I shall upload the uplift letter once i got it.

Good news for new potential Evo owners! Shall all for the E9 later!! hehehe

Unluckily for me since I bought my unreg E7 few months back:confused_smile: :confused_smile:

they can like tat meh??? mean they wan do family business again lor...

wow uplift ruling ??? dis only mean more e9 can come in lor....hmm e9 mr !!!!! yeah !!!!

maybe they want to clear all those still left in port klang...i believe there are thousands of import cars still left over there...

yeah more E9 with cheaper price coming in then...!!!

Great !!~~ Boleh tukar kereta..hahahaa

maybe they want to clear all those still left in pork klang...i believe there are thousands of import cars still left over there...

Yeap, Agree with u. Last time to VTC (Vehicle Transit Centre) in North Port & West Port looking for my Galant Viento...my God. I guess more than 5,000 cars stranded there. ..worth should be billions!!.

Donno now what happen.

anyway, sapa2 mau beli my blue Evo7 stock 01/07. let me know. hehehe

Tq

if they do it like that then all evo will be the same price like sti
sti v7 worth only rm100k

wah lan eh....100k for my junk........cha la aso cant get liao dis time :((

wah KEONG !!!!! you're here !!!!

Yeah E9 Wagon is preety....get 1 and you will be the 1st in Malaysia.

; )

yup,sorry bro this few week i really busy with work can join the tt ,and this week i aslo got a teambuilding at kl ,will join u next week,,,,

actually for me not that gud news liow.. if grey importers get back the rights to import re-con mitsu's.. then the current lancer/evo owners car value will drop..

sigh...

that time evo is priceless like sti alr...so wish they still keep the import thing like now

Hey Keong, not a problem at all. Do call us whenever you're free ya. Cheersz !!

Anyone seen in paper yet ?

maybe they want to clear all those still left in pork klang...i believe there are thousands of import cars still left over there...

Wei SS...not pork klang la...that want cannot drive one la...comfirm non halal!! Muahahahah!!

si liao.....seems like we got spell checks engine in de forum liao....

guys, maybe there some mis understanding...i don know my info is true or not...

my uncle was car dealer...this uplift only allow those car dealer which don have AP license to direct import the car in to malaysia. Mean no need like before only Ap holder can import the car into our market. Free import trade now for car dealer...but not from japan yet...so, thai market is the bigger ...

And for evo.. Based on one of the manager of mitsubishi branch over my state, he said they din get any news from the top management where evo will be free to enter our market.....coz they need to protect the mitsubishi malaysia . Not to forget mitsubishi joint with EON (corrct me if wrong).. so, they sure will protect their own "bowl of rice" ...hohoho