u upgrade so much already le.... can racing racing already, like me no money just go transplant a evo 4 into my wira and do 4wd i feel syok with the power already le...
i think ur ride is now must be very power already....
which impreza is the unlucky one??:hmmmm: the blue one with full subaru sticker with big rear wing and lots of wind cutter at the top of rear windscreen?? the owner is a big guy (bit fat) ,and his car parts like ogura clutch he order by his own and pasang at the DZ car wash at green road the mech call ah tee?? i heard from my mech, his subaru got a bigger tummy already, 2300cc already, i will giv u some of my opinion, do ignore if u dun like to hear cause i know i dun even drive a evo but these are knowledge taught by my mech, drag racer and evo owner...
basics mods to make evo engine stronger
1.) up boost with strengthening the internal(piston,conrod,valve spring,bearings etc.)
- i dunno wat ur boost level is but for my engine, i tried and i feel the power only going smoothly but not make me stick to my seat after the rpm goes higher,even my ecu has been rechip and cut at 8k, i dun feel the power, but for u,since u got cam, this will not a big concern since ur cam will do the job when in high rpm.... my cam i think it is still standard...
got more agong's head, go for big turbo like what the no.1 satria evo 4 at kuching drag race has done, it would be a monster, but make sure u have ur power fc or other engine management to tune it right
2.) upgrade to grandis 2400cc block
- this is wat they commonly do if they wan a monster under their hood... this upgrade (i assume u dun care about road legal etc....but actually it can be endorse since u r evo) give out more low end torque , i cant explain much on this since i not tried it or sitted in a car upgraded like this before but according to my mech, the power output are really scary, that is y those subaru and the satria evo 4 or even the eg6 with k20a stroke their engine cc up...
there are a lot to do but if for me, (it does not mean offending,u might think i m stupid)i save bit by bit to mod my car,i even waste or can be called "cheated" by some so call "pro" mech, i can tell u i spent almost 50k to mod my car till the form i think good now,i tried 2wd mivec 1.8 turbo, downgraded to na, then i go for current evo 4 engine, maybe u are new u dunno, for rm 8k, i might can do the number 2 mod already, cams upgrade i will do the last when i confirm my engine can withstand long period of high rev, i dunno the things u done before, but if u are stock standard and just done the upgrade u mentioned above, my 1st suggestion is get a tuner tuned ur cam 1st, fuel must be adjust so that the power of the cams will fully unleashed, it is a long story talking modding here if gt time we can lim teh and talk... lol..
p/s: a good mech is really needed for our car,both skill and moral, reason i say my mech is good is that, if i gt time folow him all day, wat ever he do he will bring me together, we are now more or less like brother,not seeing ur agong face only,i experience so much mech last time only talk to the money,if u dun give money,no need to talk things about ur car to them,they dun bother,even help u fix the wire connect to ur brake lamp also charge u rm20, my brother mech now if free will call me go yam cha,go eat,go c drag race etc,even i dun have car for him to fix or earn money, example here, i reskim my rotor also, he bring me together, all four, rm40, skim at the kch famous machine shop, at sekama there,even though ur rotor might bigger then mine but i sure that the price shouldn't over rm100(pls dun tell ur mech i tell u this, u know i know ok liao).... last time when i just start play car, i become a fat pig being cut by ppl also, lucky i meet my fren now, last time i meet a f**k**g mech, ah tee i mentioned just now, say his wireman is really good, i pay rm600, one cent also no less for my car wiring, at the end, my mivec turbo loose to a 4g93, guess wat, wiring all shitting wrong, and yet he eat my money, unmoral mechs are all like this, for example, say help u bring ur car go somewhere to do the job, asking rm160(example), the reality is, it only cost rm80,the balance inside his pocket already, beware!! kuching lots of f**k**g mech do this!!! this is my own experience, by the way, i m shameful to say that i m only considered as an evo enthusiastic with my ic start with 91 only.. lol... ignore if u dun like my comment, anyway, nice to know another monster on the road evo now at kuching beside my fren 1221 evo 10...
i think ur ride is now must be very power already....which impreza is the unlucky one??:hmmmm: the blue one with full subaru sticker with big rear wing and lots of wind cutter at the top of rear windscreen?? the owner is a big guy (bit fat) ,and his car parts like ogura clutch he order by his own and pasang at the DZ car wash at green road the mech call ah tee?? i heard from my mech, his subaru got a bigger tummy already, 2300cc already, i will giv u some of my opinion, do ignore if u dun like to hear cause i know i dun even drive a evo but these are knowledge taught by my mech, drag racer and evo owner...
basics mods to make evo engine stronger
1.) up boost with strengthening the internal(piston,conrod,valve spring,bearings etc.)
- i dunno wat ur boost level is but for my engine, i tried and i feel the power only going smoothly but not make me stick to my seat after the rpm goes higher,even my ecu has been rechip and cut at 8k, i dun feel the power, but for u,since u got cam, this will not a big concern since ur cam will do the job when in high rpm.... my cam i think it is still standard...
got more agong's head, go for big turbo like what the no.1 satria evo 4 at kuching drag race has done, it would be a monster, but make sure u have ur power fc or other engine management to tune it right
2.) upgrade to grandis 2400cc block
- this is wat they commonly do if they wan a monster under their hood... this upgrade (i assume u dun care about road legal etc....but actually it can be endorse since u r evo) give out more low end torque , i cant explain much on this since i not tried it or sitted in a car upgraded like this before but according to my mech, the power output are really scary, that is y those subaru and the satria evo 4 or even the eg6 with k20a stroke their engine cc up...
there are a lot to do but if for me, (it does not mean offending,u might think i m stupid)i save bit by bit to mod my car,i even waste or can be called "cheated" by some so call "pro" mech, i can tell u i spent almost 50k to mod my car till the form i think good now,i tried 2wd mivec 1.8 turbo, downgraded to na, then i go for current evo 4 engine, maybe u are new u dunno, for rm 8k, i might can do the number 2 mod already, cams upgrade i will do the last when i confirm my engine can withstand long period of high rev, i dunno the things u done before, but if u are stock standard and just done the upgrade u mentioned above, my 1st suggestion is get a tuner tuned ur cam 1st, fuel must be adjust so that the power of the cams will fully unleashed, it is a long story talking modding here if gt time we can lim teh and talk... lol..
p/s: a good mech is really needed for our car,both skill and moral, reason i say my mech is good is that, if i gt time folow him all day, wat ever he do he will bring me together, we are now more or less like brother,not seeing ur agong face only,i experience so much mech last time only talk to the money,if u dun give money,no need to talk things about ur car to them,they dun bother,even help u fix the wire connect to ur brake lamp also charge u rm20, my brother mech now if free will call me go yam cha,go eat,go c drag race etc,even i dun have car for him to fix or earn money, example here, i reskim my rotor also, he bring me together, all four, rm40, skim at the kch famous machine shop, at sekama there,even though ur rotor might bigger then mine but i sure that the price shouldn't over rm100(pls dun tell ur mech i tell u this, u know i know ok liao).... last time when i just start play car, i become a fat pig being cut by ppl also, lucky i meet my fren now, last time i meet a f**k**g mech, ah tee i mentioned just now, say his wireman is really good, i pay rm600, one cent also no less for my car wiring, at the end, my mivec turbo loose to a 4g93, guess wat, wiring all shitting wrong, and yet he eat my money, unmoral mechs are all like this, for example, say help u bring ur car go somewhere to do the job, asking rm160(example), the reality is, it only cost rm80,the balance inside his pocket already, beware!! kuching lots of f**k**g mech do this!!! this is my own experience, by the way, i m shameful to say that i m only considered as an evo enthusiastic with my ic start with 91 only.. lol... ignore if u dun like my comment, anyway, nice to know another monster on the road evo now at kuching beside my fren 1221 evo 10...
i dun dare to meet u with my stock car, somehow it just only a broken wira with "lau ya" cat...