Good day, everyone, I'm new ~

Temari

Hello everyone.

I am new here, nice to meet all of yuu here.

-Male / Female(optional): Female
-How you came about to know Zerotohundred.com?: Through a friend
-When was it?: A few weeks ago
-What are you planning to do in the next 2-3years?: Improve myself as much as possible

Hope I can get along with everyone here. ^^

Temari said:
Hello everyone.

I am new here, nice to meet all of yuu here.

-Male / Female(optional): Female
-How you came about to know Zerotohundred.com?: Through a friend
-When was it?: A few weeks ago
-What are you planning to do in the next 2-3years?: Improve myself as much as possible

Hope I can get along with everyone here. ^^

nice to meet u.....
anything u can pm me and look for me ......

:)

TypicalGuy :: Hi, nice to meet yuu^^

Rock Lee :: Yo! Hahahha .... :five: :beer: How's things goin` for yuu lately?? Nice to meet yuu here. LOLz .....

hello, welcome and have fun here..........me newbie too......hehe...

Leesya :: Hello ^^ Nice to meet yuu ~

SkYwAlKeR :: Thanks for the welcome ^^

Oh Hi Temari,bet you are a fan of naruto heh?
I am from puchong too,you can join our TT,I am very SURE that many brother here will come along.Feel free to ask any question..

oi james!! wah so fong khong? later got handbrake lever then you know..kaka
when tt la..so long never see u

hi Temari .. good to see u in one of the hottest forum in Malaysia .. bytheway .. im SakuraGuy .. the bloom of love .. ekekekekekek...

Meet our friend Leesya too .. shes cool, nice pretty, owns her very beatiful CLK and i suppose she's somewhere near u only ..:)

Cheers!

chris2000 >> Hi, nice to meet yuu ^^

bikinigal >> Cheers to yuu too ~ ^^ :tee:

BlackSamurai >> Thanks for welcomin`, nice to meet yuu.

escaflowne >> Nice to meet yuu~ Yes, I am a fan of Naruto but not as gila as last time adi .. I guess yuu like anime as well? Is yur nick Escaflowne related to that same titled anime?

sakuraguy >> Hi, nice to meet yuu ^^. Oh, leesya from Puchong as well?

K_Takuya >> Hi^^. Hahah .. lately been lazy to come up with new jutsu .. *lolz*

Haha yeah..it is from a old old anime series doesn't have much time now for anime series though.
Why dun you join other threads at general talk or etc??

Temari will use the jutsu to blow you away for those who kacau kacau here. :D

http://www.anbuarchives.com/imagenes/kamaitachi.jpg