heppi chinese ny to you too~~
*mana angpau!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!*
this year of the rooster is a bad start, or rather the end of monkey year is bad because my town is flooded just 3 days before cny. i think the bugger monkey is like Obama, leaving behind mess for its successor.
Sent from my vivo Xshot using Tapatalk
this year of the rooster is a bad start, or rather the end of monkey year is bad because my town is flooded just 3 days before cny. i think the bugger monkey is like Obama, leaving behind mess for its successor.
Sent from my vivo Xshot using Tapatalk
Sorry to hear that. My other friend down south kena also. Hope the rooster comes with better news
I'm born in the year of rooster.
Then there should be lots of great things for you this year, tons of good stars aligned for your based on the fortune teller stories!![]()
Uncle, finished eating reunion dinner?![]()
Really? I hope so. Based on the recent few weeks, things seems to be going quite nicely for me.![]()
https://joeyyap.leadpages.co/joey-yap-s-12-animal-signs-forecast-2017/
![]()
Acquiring a new skill eh. I feel like want to start learning Japanese language this year. Made friends with several Japanese students this week and last week. Was very excited about it. Maybe can get to do something related to Japan in future.
Seems like it is also a good year for career and working. Hopefully so because I'll be going for internship this year and after that, getting a full time job.
My nephew took up engineering course in Japan, Spend one year English, one year Japanese and 5 years degree course, now works in Toyota Plant in Japan