i would like to take this opportunity to wish all the zth member and friend
a happy chinese new year.may the year of the rat bring fortune and
prosperity to all.
Wishing all my friends a Prosperous, Successful & Joyful New Year!
May Wealth & Health comes your way......
May it be as auspicious as you wish! ~GONG XI FA CAI~
I'm back! I went back to home at 2:30pm yesterday, but was summoned back to customer office at 3:00pm (KNN) for a silly mistake others make. Dash back to customer office with my Black Coupe. Fix the thing and dash back to home at 7PM for re-union dinner.
Anyone could give me advice, 2 days ago I try my Evo 8 performance.
From Gear 1 to Gear 2, then gear 2 to gear 3, I pedal like 6~7k RPM, suddenly I saw Malfunction Indicator Light show, I immediate change to gear 4...
Hi, I recently bought a set of AR Racing coilovers from rev performance and I installed them on my neo. The workshop however used a very high preload which resulted in a very very very bouncy ride. I've undone the...
Guys,i got 1 spare strobe light bulb laying on the table. Its the Type R stobe light bulb. I wanna ask whether i can wire the bulb directly to battery with a switch and not connect it to the module? It has 3 wire...