Go Kart 2 hours Enduro

Hi Fzeeworks,

If you can read this before 4th June, you can still make it to City Karting track before 8am on 4th June. If you do not have a team, come in as indivisual, we will fit you into any team as reserve driver (of course no drive no pay).

We have number of driver enrolled as individual, these individuals may form a team by itself too, so please come. Call myself @ 013 3943856 or Steward at 012 3354970 before 7:30am on 4th June 2005

Thank you and congratulations to team Keppa (Iven) and team wiseauto.com (Drexer Chan), it was a wonderful wet dance last Saturday. Photo will be posted soon, still compiling.regards

i had fun, thanks webnation it was a great first enduro for me.
chain broke 4 mins before end of race. :( dropped 3 to 4 places.

if the gates open at 8 am, no need for us to come so early next time la..
will be there before 8am.

would be great if there was video taken while wet practice session. drift kaw kaw...
safe with go-kart;)

ahahah canken2, sorry for the glitch. The gate suppose to be open at 7:00am as citykarting promised to us. Steward and other orginizing team members were there as early as at 7:00am

next enduro will be somewhere at September, will make announcement again. See you guys again soon.

nope is for members only. Pretty simple, just go register yourself to become a member and register yourself for this coming 18th Race

webnation,

great job you have done !! Give yourself a big half !!!!

Learn alot from the all the sifu also...hehehe..

Photos up soon...uploading now.

Photos are up and running !! Enjoy it :D

http://g88.fotopic.net/c568908.html

great job. Do i have the permission to have these links to publish at at 4gtuners.com and my-kart's forum?

hey guys!
steward here,
finally got myself registered at 0-100!
hereby i would like to thanks u all for the sportmenship & making the 2nd MyME race a fun & exciting race!
thanks to webnation for inviting few teams to join in the enduro.
will be keep updating the 3rd round soon....
:)