Gen 2 1.3......

buy the 1.3 gen2..then dump in 1.6 mivec (terbalik version)...kawtim....eheheh

p/s: was thinking of dump in fto mivec into my 1.6 g2...izzit a good idea?..hurmmm

deSarhemNer said:
my 1.6 got campro wor...!!

bro,
do you really know what is CAMPRO/cam profiling???

for time being there is no CAMPRO/cam profiling inside GEN2 laaaa....

aku_sangap said:

p/s: was thinking of dump in fto mivec into my 1.6 g2...izzit a good idea?..hurmmm

BUY ORI MITSU LA BRO......
WHY WASTING MONEY ON TRANSFORMING PROTON TO MITSU?

deSarhemNer said:
im really confusing..!!!
my 1.6 got campro wor...!!

yeah, all the Gen 2 got Campro......

Campro sticker ma....hahahahaha

aku_sangap said:

FTO engine not really powerful one!
better dump in evo's.(E4 onwards)
later u regret then u know...
nothing much to mod for FTO engine also.

deSarhemNer said:
FTO engine not really powerful one!
better dump in evo's.(E4 onwards)
later u regret then u know...
nothing much to mod for FTO engine also.

E4 all can fit but cannot register...2 litre ma

I got the 1.6 Mivec halfcut manual LSD...direct fit into Gen2.

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/attachment.php?attachmentid=49315http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/attachment.php

Kopi said:
hmmmm... can get A39 Galant VR4 what for less than Rm30k nowadays?

Original E39A damn hard to find. Even if you could, expect to pay more than RM 25k for stock (bare to the bones) or RM 35k (for heavily modded).

And there many converted E33As around with 4WD (illegal mod). So be careful...

the most stupid one is the interior designer can't make the interior function nicely ... the interior is nice to look ,especially durning night . but in real , not friendly to the driver or the passenger .
now , they realised already , and there is one group designing the new interior .

1.3 gen2 unpowered is usual stuff . go try any 1.3 auto in the town , except myvi . try those accent or others 1.3 , same underpowered .

carcassJR said:
E4 all can fit but cannot register...2 litre ma

I got the 1.6 Mivec halfcut manual LSD...direct fit into Gen2.

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/attachment.php?attachmentid=49315

dude, just wondering..how much is the price for that h/cut..

hows the performance of this 2nd gen mivec ?
how many horses?

bridgestoneRE711 said:
the most stupid one is the interior designer can't make the interior function nicely ... the interior is nice to look ,especially durning night . but in real , not friendly to the driver or the passenger .
now , they realised already , and there is one group designing the new interior .

1.3 gen2 unpowered is usual stuff . go try any 1.3 auto in the town , except myvi . try those accent or others 1.3 , same underpowered .

such interior is nice in lotus cars but not in passenger car. the instrument meter is small and hard to read, steering wheel is made of hard plastic and no grip, no glove box and the centrally mounted swicthes for power windows... (suitable in BMWs becoz they are located high on the console and easy to reach.)

i suggest better make the interior design group all women. i think women are better in interior design.

p/s but pls no need curtains laa at the windows....:lol: