fujitsubo ekzos

tomken9

i have 1 fujitsubo ekzos wan to let goo.......great sound,very seldom in market. inlet 3 inch.im asking for RM280.

any intersterd pls pm me.

thankx & have a nice day

bro,

pic plz n pm me best price.....

no pic sorry

tomken9 said:
i have 1 fujitsubo ekzos wan to let goo.......great sound,very seldom in market. inlet 3 inch.im asking for RM280.

thankx & have a nice day

best price RM250.if really wan we can have a meet the price we still can talk-talk haha but not here when we meet only.

thankx

bro....just notice....the inlet is 3" wow.....can it be use for NA engine?

bump

tomken9 said:

thankx & have a nice day

bump..................

universel

hairi said:
BRO can fit what car? is that's like street muffler or like mivec?

this ekzos can fit for all car almost.....it is straight flow not like mivec & gti tht type.so do u intersterd..........

hallo

kuyeen said:
oval or round type bro...??

sorry bro i dun understand wht means oval or round type. sorry ahh my eng not so good very sorry.

i know it is straight flow.

arsaa said:
bro....just notice....the inlet is 3" wow.....can it be use for NA engine?

dude, 3" is just too big for NA unless you're using V6/V8 engine. I dont think your even using a 3.0 cc engine?
For 3" inlet is very suitable for Turbo engines. For NA 1.8" up to 2.5" is good depending on cc and modification level. A simple rule of thumb for NA is 1 step up from the stock size ie if stock is 1.8" then change to 2" for better flow.

tomken, free bump for you.

thankx

SideWaysGrey said:
dude, 3" is just too big for NA unless you're using V6/V8 engine. I dont think your even using a 3.0 cc engine?
For 3" inlet is very suitable for Turbo engines. For NA 1.8" up to 2.5" is good depending on cc and modification level. A simple rule of thumb for NA is 1 step up from the stock size ie if stock is 1.8" then change to 2" for better flow.

tomken, free bump for you.

thaNKX...........BRO

bump.............

tomken9 said:

thankx & have a nice day

nice stuff...............................

price drop

tomken9 said:

thankx & have a nice day

pm for best price............

price drop

tomken9 said:

thankx & have a nice day

pm for best price.....................

price drop

tomken9 said:

thankx & have a nice day

RM230 only...................