fujitsubo ekzos

The fibre ok or not..........where ok 4 u to yumcha ........bangsar how...i'm interested

hai

zx3sgte said:
The fibre ok or not..........where ok 4 u to yumcha ........bangsar how...i'm interested

yes the fiber is still in good condition.bro mid valley can.................

cal me.

rm230

tomken9 said:
i have 1 fujitsubo ekzos wan to let goo.......great sound,very seldom in market. inlet 3 inch.im asking for RM280.

any intersterd pls pm me.

thankx & have a nice day

rm230 only

RM200 best price

tomken9 said:
i have 1 fujitsubo ekzos wan to let goo.......great sound,very seldom in market. inlet 3 inch.im asking for RM280.

any intersterd pls pm me.

thankx & have a nice day

bump.............................................

bro, i quite intrested. i looking for straight flow but oval shape body type.
if u dun quite sure wats "oval" shape, direct translate to chinese is
"ngor-tan"....or goose egg shape which is abit flat than "O" shape.

but i would appreciate if u got a pics. cos i cant come to u to view it
as i'm from far away. but dun worry, if things is ON, i will send sumbody to collect it and pay u on the spot.
pls help.
tanx in advance..

hai

TEAMADVAN said:
bro, i quite intrested. i looking for straight flow but oval shape body type.
if u dun quite sure wats "oval" shape, direct translate to chinese is
"ngor-tan"....or goose egg shape which is abit flat than "O" shape.

but i would appreciate if u got a pics. cos i cant come to u to view it
as i'm from far away. but dun worry, if things is ON, i will send sumbody to collect it and pay u on the spot.
pls help.
tanx in advance..

bro i really dun have pic lar.......how.

tot if u got, then u can send me a pics by mms....
om that case, nvmlar....wish u good luck lor....

thankx.........

TEAMADVAN said:
tot if u got, then u can send me a pics by mms....
om that case, nvmlar....wish u good luck lor....

thankx........................................