GSR manual gear box

bump

henry3 said:
i got 1 gsr manual gear box want to sell here,im asking for RM750
this gear box can jus plug & play no need to change the drive shaft oil seal & converterd oil seal still very nice no leaking at all...............& this gear box original is 4 wheel but now already lock to 2 wheel so u save the money too:shades_smile:

any intersterd pls pm me

thankx

bump.................................

best price RM550

henry3 said:
this gear box can jus plug & play no need to change the drive shaft oil seal & converterd oil seal still very nice no leaking at all...............& this gear box original is 4 wheel but now already lock to 2 wheel so u save the money too:shades_smile:

any intersterd pls pm me

thankx

rm550 only...............................

Complete with clutch, clutch pump, foot pedal, gear knob, bla, bla, bla, etc? In case want to convert the 1.6XLi Auto gearbox to your GSR manual gearbox..

hai

Wiras said:
Complete with clutch, clutch pump, foot pedal, gear knob, bla, bla, bla, etc? In case want to convert the 1.6XLi Auto gearbox to your GSR manual gearbox..

sorry bro i sell g.box only.

those thing u can get at chop shop.

thankx...........

bump

henry3 said:

any intersterd pls pm me

thankx

hai

Along199 said:
still available ke?

yes still got.do u wan????

left ur hp no. i will cal u,or u wan mine.

thankx......

henry..remember me..?? call me pls..i think we can seal a deal..need that gearbox..hehhe 012 212 2064

Wah, still on sale..? Is it the price still high? So, please reduce your price, find stuff so that it can be complete set..And then sell it to those who ride 1.6 XLi or 1.8 EXi..

this gearbox complete set or not ? or gearbox only? becourse my cars 1.6 auto... i want change to manual ? pls pm me your best price for me?

Wiras said:
Wah, still on sale..? Is it the price still high? So, please reduce your price, find stuff so that it can be complete set..And then sell it to those who ride 1.6 XLi or 1.8 EXi..

y cannot ahh.if the price is high u can try to ask chop shop c how much,i oredi ask is abt RM700-850 if dun believe can try urself.u dun no need to say like tht 1 i tell u.

thankx............

hai

naiazi said:
this gearbox complete set or not ? or gearbox only? becourse my cars 1.6 auto... i want change to manual ? pls pm me your best price for me?

i sell g.box only. rm550 is the best price.

RM550 only cheap.........................

henry3 said:

any intersterd pls pm me

thankx

bump.......bump..................:sad_smile:

cheap-cheap

henry3 said:

any intersterd pls pm me

thankx

rm550

henry3 said:

any intersterd pls pm me

bump......................
thankx

bump

henry3 said:

any intersterd pls pm me

thankx