Ftzone Apexi Garage Sales

alamak... apexi air filter out of stocks for the time being... sorry guys.. :(

thanx. got them liao. but haven open the packaging yet. hehe
maybe open tomolo or on sat la. no time yet la... :)

bro.. suda pasang ka? how is the feeling man... hehehe.. hope u'll like it.. so u can intro more frens to get it from me :X thank you for your support! cheers mate.

nope , haven install. but i find that the adapter like not so ngam wan. seems that it does not cover completely wif the paper filter. U know the greenish cardboard... got any other compatible adapter??? :)

the adapter need to mod a bit. Mechanic will know how to do wan.. have to makita and drill it a bit. No other adapter liaw.. coz if ori apexi adapter u know la the price.. overkill.

ftzone said:
the adapter need to mod a bit. Mechanic will know how to do wan.. have to makita and drill it a bit. No other adapter liaw.. coz if ori apexi adapter u know la the price.. overkill.

Yes bro the original apexi adaptor sure let you vomit blood hahaha

please click on my link provided below under Meter & Gauges Link.
Pics for boost mtr is updated. :D

aiks ya ka, need to mod ... tot can fit straight. then u should highlight this mer...
cant do anythin liao la then....

zronix.. sorry ler bro.. the moulding cacat a bit.. got customer feedback to me also.. but since most mech can solve the problem.. i think it should be okay :D coz if wanna get the ori apex adapter.. damn man... i rather spend u seafood. cheersss.

Bro the air filter still available ar? I yes pls pm the best price to me including postage as I'm from KL. Thanx

ftzone said:
bro.. suda pasang ka? how is the feeling man... hehehe.. hope u'll like it.. so u can intro more frens to get it from me :X thank you for your support! cheers mate.

hi bro, im interest in RSM... pls quote me ur best price pls... & i may need u to post the thing to me in johor... can?

my hp num 012-7570529 (kelvin)

bro .. got apexi safc blue screen wiring wif male n female socket..?

kelvin ugpm

szekeiemme, u just want the wiring or the SAFC? If just wiring with sockets I dun have ler.. u can go to electronics store and ask them to mod for u. My SAFC2 is brand new in box of coz it comes complete with everything.

what KL what PJ???? Me from Butterworth (Penang) daaaa.... anyway modern logistic service providers are very efficient these days.. can courier my stuffs anywhere in Malaysia. (with valid address that is)