rainman2 said:fren,
i would not know about aerospeed fr but hav been using fse on my turbo engin for more than 5 yrs. for me it is more on the brand, price and recommendation from your friend.
in my opinion fse is more suitable on turbo engine as it used dual diafram to handle the extra fuel presure. my opinion can be bias as i'm using fse for some time. maybe u should inquire ppl who use aerospeed as well :)
crocky said:bro,
Aerospeed n Arospeed are 2 different brands
jinkl- said:i wont support fse just becos its dual diagfram
the main purpose using fse its becos its rising rate 1:7 ratio i guess
it means more special on the turbo engine , every 1 psi increase in manifold , 7psi fuel will increase.
while arospeed n sard is 1:1 more suitable for lightly modded turbo n n/a cars
jinkl said:no ler, see how many psi fuel pressure u want to set ler
if fse dual diag can high pressure,
sard small one lower pressure but enough for 2.0 turbo also
sard large on for higher pressure use
arospeed n sard small is around the same
dorifto_deMoN said:at n1 sunway, they got fse fr...price is RM380 without meter...the meter only cost around RM50 to RM80...most of the otai told me that fse last longer than other brand...
juz check the price on monday...
PutraCraze said:harlo ah... there's two type of FSE lah....