front grill

LAWRENCE_Q

B) any taiko hav any idea for this project?????

is it possible to DIY the original grill to this????????
http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-48-1102331628.jpg

:unsure: ;) :huh: :o :D <_< :rolleyes:

Originally posted by LAWRENCE_Q@Dec 11 2004, 23:30
B) any taiko hav any idea for this project?????

is it possible to DIY the original grill to this????????

:unsure: ;) :huh: :o :D b]

what is original car from??

this one is iswara one right? if you wan to diy i think u need to cut the the center piece and stick a metal fence to it... looks easy but i think its difficult thing...

Originally posted by samson2266@Dec 16 2004, 00:33
anyone know where to get the metal fence/grid?
common answer...
from hardware shop sure you can get the metal grid!

i prefer looks like vr4 wan..
selling in brother around rm80 rite?!?.. :)

the rest of the album is here..
lazy to post again..hehe

http://www.autoworld.com.my/photoalbum/listPhoto.asp?AId=3781&MID=yinho&action=searchPhoto&option=albumname&txtsearch=iswara

This is my Vr4 wannabe grill
kekekeke......

this one old pic la
coz now change color liao the car
hehe
:D

Originally posted by cham2020+Dec 18 2004, 14:20 -->
QUOTE (cham2020 @ Dec 18 2004, 14:20 )
--QuoteBegin-EvolutionV7
@Dec 18 2004, 14:08
Looks like ur car plate no. is JFM ???? (0000) :lol:

JEM XXXX

got 2 got 3 got 6 got 8 [/b][/quote]
from jb???
location pls!!

Originally posted by LAWRENCE_Q+Dec 18 2004, 23:06 -->
QUOTE (LAWRENCE_Q @ Dec 18 2004, 23:06 )
Originally posted by cham2020@Dec 18 2004, 14:20
--QuoteBegin-EvolutionV7
@Dec 18 2004, 14:08
Looks like ur car plate no. is JFM ???? (0000) :lol:

JEM XXXX

got 2 got 3 got 6 got 8

from jb???
location pls!! [/b][/quote]
Kota TInggi dude....