Ford

brother goh...i f you are interested in getting a lynx rs 2nd hand one from ford, i can help because i know lots of ppl in there. just drop me a pm or something.

Fluffy said:
the last time i checked the price..was last year and it was about 86k.
shud be lower now..but not sure how low..check out motor trader

wah last year 86k exclude Road tax and Insurance for 1 year?

now after car industry drop, even cheaper?

evo3 said:
ashabmy is Ford hardcore kaki ohhh.... might be he is the CEO of Ford Labuan?

evo3,

No lah, just that I'm very satisfied with Ford car... great handling, built tough & safer, reliable & rare on our road... makes it special. I used to be a big fan of BMW, but Ford has changed that.... Ford = BMW's handling at half of BMW's price:regular_smile:

and how will you feel when a 3-series Beemer driver turn their head to see my Focus passing-by:shades_smile: Isn't that makes Focus so special.......

true true....i got that experience also...not only BMW but merc also...come down and check out the whole car....then walk away, head turn back again... :)

hahaha merc driver ma......ah pek ah?

outdated liao ma....duno got such Ford Focus car existance also