ford tx3 us spec

zamGTR

any ideas that this thing can fit to our local kh sampan tx3........can find the thing here not????interested of it.....thanks to all sifus.....:_:

• tx3 us spec.jpg
    tx3 us spec.jpg
    34.1 KB · Views: 245
hello abang Zam, remember me? how r u?

in the states our tx3 model is known as Ford Escort GT.. they have 2 models, 1 is the 1.8 and the other is 1.9... yes u can fit it here but have to buy online using ur credit card and might be a bit costly coz of shipping and stuffs...gud luck brather...

that's true bro zam.... us tx3 is called escort gt.ford laser sedan is called escort ls. wooo...bro zam, yours tx3/interplay still not enough ka?

pardypeople of course i remember you.....seem you are going to let go your babe bro....sold already ka????laserbpt.....ha ha ha tx3/interplay wanna be one and only with this part ma...... he he he btw both of you sifus thanks for the infos.....

still considering the sale actually...btw no sifu larr, am still budak oni...hahaha...gud luck for ur mod...

Hahahah,abg zam your house like Mazda super Rare muzium hah??sell to me your item on ice box at your house,can ar??300 i take today...hahahha

hey bro,

I dont think you can fit it, check out the key hole, here our one in centre, but the US is slightly at sight

Bro Zam, this US spec escort Gt can fix at yr awesome tx3interplay if u can get 3 item 1-bonet, 2-bumper,3-Reflector set with lights.

yes bro maskulinB8 i think if can get that 3 item can mode them to my tx3.......he he he he since you got alot contact of halfcut people can get this item for me ar???how your monster btw?interplay670 ha ha ha.....