trd16v, u better dun listen to this 399 he everytime like to sabo me wan infact he's driving an ori ek9 in ipoh and also a strong man behind hcoc..........cheers!TRD16v said:399,
wahhh! keng chow!
Regards,
Mike
trd16v, u better dun listen to this 399 he everytime like to sabo me wan infact he's driving an ori ek9 in ipoh and also a strong man behind hcoc..........cheers!TRD16v said:399,
wahhh! keng chow!
Regards,
Mike
399 said:danny,
err....what's ek9? never heard of it in my life leh... only heard of ej6, ej7, ej9. pls enlighten me, plzzzzz.........!
what about putting this 1??
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v503/Modellista/100807.jpg
KeMa said:dear Modellista
heyy what engine is this??? it doesn't look like 2ZZ-GE...
BIO-DIESAL!!??? hahahha no no..not this..maybe for BIO-PETROL..hope so someday..heheheh
scomatic said:ermm.... as i know la... The AE92 chasis is a problem over there. Not strong enough for 2zz-ge le.... unless you got many bar.
The mounting is not same.. so need to modify it, but not sure can pass the JPJ or not le...
And the major problem is, the engine is extremely expensive, and the HP also not very high (Only 180hp).
For save cost, go for AE111 with 6 speed la... HP at 175hp already, fuel comsumption also not too high...
http://celicasg.com/technicals/2zzge/2zz.jpg
BLaCkHoWLiNG said:yr college is next to yr house issit? :lol: