Toyota Corolla SE 1.6

Cars for sale

Toyota Corolla SE 1.6

jackisblack

Toyota Corolla SE 1.6 (AE92 4 door model)
-JDM Facelift convert to AE 92 LEVIN supercharger.
-JDM Side Skirt B13.
-Original AE92 kouki front lip.
-RARE JDM LEVIN Grill.
-JDM rear spoiler AE92.

-Silvertop 4age 20v Engine (MAP not AFM) stage 2 port and polish.
-Fully Balance Engine.
-HALTECH management.
-High cam 304in lift 11.5deg,304ex lift 10.0deg.
-Adjustable pulley in and ex.
-COMB valve spring.
-COMB valve kit.
-Cometic Metal Gasket 0.8mm.
-HKS extractor.
-ACL RACE tri-metal bearing.
-Omori Oil Filter Relocate kit+MOCAL Oil Cooler.
-TVIS gearbox.
-OGURA supersingle clutch.
-UKIYA Short shift.
-TRD front anti roll bar.
-TEIN adjustable suspension (AE92 setup).
-Blizt Oil Temp.
-Blizt Water Temp.
-Blizt Oil Press.
-Pivot Tacho with Shiftlight.
-JURAN Vacum meter.
-TRD leather gearknob.
-BRIDE full bucket seat(without BRIDE wording).

got a lot of list..but too many to wrote...this is the main list..
for Hp i don't know,coz,never dyno after build the engine..but it can rev up to 10,000rpm easily..

this is not an urgent sale..only for who intrested..

please sms.if intrested.thanks ZTH..

• Resize of DSC09135.JPG
    Resize of DSC09135.JPG
    71.8 KB · Views: 3,670
hmmm are you sure putting the correct price? if yes, i think just keep this car and wait until you really keen to sell it then only repost.

it was't the correct price bro..feel free to contact me for price..anyway thanks for the advice..

price RM45XXX , ???:confused:
good luck in ur sale bro...

i sold my celica ST202 35k only,cause very hard to get loan now day....

anyway,good luck to u bro.

this site is a platform used to inflate the car price in the market. the term that commonly used are "powerful", "rare", "lady owner", "low mileage", "nice number" bla bla bla.. No evidence... base on central bank report, 70% of malaysian loan structure is due to cars... come on malaysian.. bring back the consumer power... if the price is not reflective, lets F**k the seller.. the term commonly use by the seller "test market", "no law baller" etc... so arrogant.. that is the bad mind set living in capitalist based market like malaysia.. the fact that a car is still a car... it depreciates over time bro....!

an exception for u bro jackisblack...

just my sincere 2cent.

bro, you may open new thread to discuss this but do not spoilt other people thread.. give some respect :driver:

guys..this thread is for all to view..i don't mind by viewing your opinions.i'm sure that all of ypu like cars and performence..but the fact is ,for a 4age 20v performence parts are much more costly than some NA or turbo car performence parts..for example,RB25 aftermarket cams just rm2200,B16 rm3200(not sure),mitsu rm2700,but the 4age 20v cams almost rm4000..NA is a simple machine,but for 4age 20v ..to make a 10-15 small horses=rm9000 of investment..why investment?coz,nobody have the rule of thumb for what the output will you have in the end..not like turbo,just some simple boost up,or new turbine..can assure that you engine will have more power..if someone can can tell me the price for TRD close gear ratio..then you will know,how costly it is(i buy it new)..yes,a car will be always a car..the performence parts is what making the diffrent.......thanks..

don't have any new pic la bro..sorry about that..but if you want to see it(the car),we can meet somewhere......haha..window shopping???still have time r??hahaha...

this site is a platform used to inflate the car price in the market. the term that commonly used are "powerful", "rare", "lady owner", "low mileage", "nice number" bla bla bla.. No evidence... base on central bank report, 70% of malaysian loan structure is due to cars... come on malaysian.. bring back the consumer power... if the price is not reflective, lets F**k the seller.. the term commonly use by the seller "test market", "no law baller" etc... so arrogant.. that is the bad mind set living in capitalist based market like malaysia.. the fact that a car is still a car... it depreciates over time bro....!

an exception for u bro jackisblack...

just my sincere 2cent.

bro...who r u 2 f**k the seller, plz use the better word 2 critics someone...he has his own right 2 set the price..if u dont want 2 buy is up 2 u or just buy 660 kancil..i think it ngam 4 u..