If I use the RM 30 oil, can lar. My father also don't own any oil wells in Iraq....

me also no money to change every 3500 km.... I dunno why want to change it so early?
BTW me always 5000 - 6000 k just change. What to do? Malaysia didn't war at Iraq there... haha

5litre? 1jz-gte ma use 5 litre lor...
b4 i transfer my car in kl i did once engine flushing with machine in one of the shop in kl...and till today even at 4000km my oil still clean.... it start to be darker abit on 4500km onwards....
however colour change in oil is good.. at least you know your oil is working to clean your engine deposits
For me highway victories are pointless. U gotta content with traffic and hope you don't kill some mat rempit inthe process. If you bad luck u end up behind a truck and the other party go off. Then you manage to pass and the you block here and there. If u are more unlucky, u might clip someones bumper. If come to a short straight road, then you run some more and then maybe the other guy block, then you get mad, then blah blah blah. In the end if it makes you happy winning, then keep it to yourself.
So whats the point? Best motoring long long long time ago already show how a 4AGE isn't much of a powerful engine compared to SR16 or B16 stock. Its just that there were many who vouch for its reliability driven in a trashy manner.
Toyota team, gang or club, should not post anything about winning a car on public streets. Whats worst this year already got some other case concerning Honda and now this. Wait till one of the Nissan fellas come here and open an invitation then you know. Then we go again, us normal chatters being put on the table. Newbies or not its always lesson never learnt.

Bro, I went through the exact same case with my BT... maybe worst. Every 200km, I had to topup 1 liter! 3 months after transplant, finally decided to open up the head, block and all to change the piston ring, oil ring and what not. Heck, I even wanted to port polish and metal head gasket it. But the truth was told when my mech openned up the engine.hahaha..mine BT lg teruk...always topup the oil..cause ring and valve seal & latch gone oredi...almost 1year edi no change...topup till die...hehehe...
Bro renxun radiator bongo..5 liter aarr that 1j? that mean not same like 4 cylinder car lohh...hv to add more $$$...