Finally SR16 SAYURRR!!!

engine flush? autochild got provide this service ah....

poor pl only will buy 1jz...cheap halfcut....hehe...

it is a gud action to change the whole engine ...but sayang u just after convert 3 month nia...hear u say like tat i also scare my BT lor ...now under convertion...do it myself...my halfcut not cantik at all said my boss....so scare same case as u

engine flush? autochild got provide this service ah....

poor pl only will buy 1jz...cheap halfcut....hehe...

fuyoooo...y say poor ppl leh....the power is definately tak sama lah bang....
at KL my fren get 1jz for only 2.5k dam cheap >.<

i change once for two month..i dunno the mileage coz meter kiok already..i use eneos semi only..cannot afford fully synth..this car once a week only jalan.

bro no need to chagne every 2 month lah...since ur car jalan sikit saje...
u can agar agar count lor base on the sign board then u mah can know agar agar berapa dah jalan lor ...

it is a gud action to change the whole engine ...but sayang u just after convert 3 month nia...hear u say like tat i also scare my BT lor ...now under convertion...do it myself...my halfcut not cantik at all said my boss....so scare same case as u
Ya.. hope new engine wont give me headache.
Well, the thing with 4AGE is that no matter how bad is the condition it will still run on the first crank. So its had to tell the engine condition until you open up the valve cover.
How is your engine? Did you open up the valve cover yet?
Please post up some pics of your new build la... got Penang Toyota thread mah :listen:

aik.... u never start the engine b4 u bought meh?

yaloh mine is around that price also ... in fact mine is a manual transmission.