FHM magazine

tkkhoo

FHM US edition is illegal in malaysia? do bookstore still sell this magazine?
can anyone clarify this?

Let me see... a book full of sexy women... some even naked... sure ban la!

I've posted the PDF version under Interesting Downloads - the Admin may have deleted it.

us version dont have nekkid wo....
nekiid is top100 sexist women?
im wondering because my may issue (+top 100)kena detain by ministry of internal security(?) kementerian keselamatan falam negeri,bahagian kawalan pernerbitan dan teks al quran...

tkkhoo said:
us version dont have nekkid wo....
nekiid is top100 sexist women?
im wondering because my may issue (+top 100)kena detain by ministry of internal security(?) kementerian keselamatan falam negeri,bahagian kawalan pernerbitan dan teks al quran...

pu keh makz peoples..

If not mistaken, myNews mag store in 1 Utama does sell some US edition. I've seen them on the shelf for about RM30 and that was quite some time ago. Now not sure.

On the other hand, my friend just got me a US edition FHM when he came back from the states. Will take it from him soon and check out if there are nudity.

US not much actually... but British version 100% got

its roughly bout Rm30 plus for these foreign issues

dunno where got sell in M'sia but i buy mine when i got visit Spore. Needless to say, evytime i go Spore, ppl think i bookworm, buy so many magazines...

even Spore FHM much nicer contents!!! :)

yeah. i have a small collection of fhm uk. it rox. fhm m'sia really really teruk if compared wit the uk edition.

xerofighter said:
yeah. i have a small collection of fhm uk. it rox. fhm m'sia really really teruk if compared wit the uk edition.

its better, no doubt but there's one problem. my taste is wif asian girls :) so its either Malaysian or Singapore FHM for me thank you :)

By da way, Taiwan's FHM equally as good as Britain's ;)

later Msia will come up with their own FHM malaysia. FHM =Fat Holla Mama...Hahaha
Rafi will be sure in..any more of u guys ca nthink of ? pls do give suggestion.

TitanRev said:
later Msia will come up with their own FHM malaysia. FHM =Fat Holla Mama...Hahaha
Rafi will be sure in..any more of u guys ca nthink of ? pls do give suggestion.
oh shit... u kidding arr??... Fat Holla Mama??... dont pollute the newstand please...

actually if order online from us its alot cheaper than buying in local bookstore and even cheaper than malaysia vversion. only 20usd+ a year

dont know will have half naked wan or not...Hahahaha
If Rafi post naked in the FHM Malaysia, I sure muntah non stop at the spot ....:puke: