Female driffters in KL/PJ

cooldude

Aug 16, 2005
monsterv6 said:
seriously got gurl can drift already..?cool:) got drift car also..?
yes. i heard got 3 and one more coming in the other forum. missval drift a very hot orange colour sport car. school girl drift a sport car. kiki drift a mx5.

the other one i heard she want to learn and going to buy one soon.

cool man. so many female drifter now. all somemore chun chick.

whit3puppy

May 14, 2004
S. Damansara
www.xanga.com
Hehheheh...
Cool!! Chick Rocks!!
Chicks can drift..
You guys just have to wait and see...
Give em support okay..
Don't look down on female drifters..

cooldude

Aug 16, 2005
whit3puppy said:
Hehheheh...
Cool!! Chick Rocks!!
Chicks can drift..
You guys just have to wait and see...
Give em support okay..
Don't look down on female drifters..
missval. i never look down at you mah becose you are good. i sure support you wan. you promise to teach me when i get my cefiro. ok?

cooldude

Aug 16, 2005
monsterv6 said:
hope to see more female start drifting la..should be fun lor..:) :rock:
yalor. nice to see girl drifting. you know where to see them drift ah? i want to see. can ask them to teach me.

cooldude

Aug 16, 2005
Missval. very nice bikini you wearing. got bigger picture ah? i want to keep chun chick drifter in my computer. :smile:

From Hatten Square, the supercars regrouped before the convoy proceeded out of Malacca Town, reinvigorated by the rest, camaraderie and lunch.<b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b>...