wats a female and male pornstars pay........

TypicalGuy

Dec 29, 2004
i will do it for free
kekeke

si|verfish

Apr 28, 2004
Do we even have a local porn industry?

Unless you are hung like a horse, I don't think you'd be making much.

edwin_lcw

Jul 13, 2005
Setapak
i think male gets more than female lo ..... coz move many is male ma ...... except u say those SM ones then female gets more la .... depending who move many lo ..... haha ..... in my opinion la

TypicalGuy

Dec 29, 2004
if the actor or actress have to eat shiitt..

pay high ar?

NoTiGuY

old school
Nov 16, 2003
PG-PJ-KL-DUBAI
www.cardomain.com
if you were to be a porn star, it'll be a norm to have sex... would you be able to cum in front of so many people and what more, a camera???

keong_GSR

Apr 28, 2005
i like peter north as a male porn star...:_:

i dun think they get more... just around USD250~500 per shot for the female... if those class A company likes PRIVATE,VIVID or... maybe get more,i think? since their pornstar all goodlooking one...:_:

TypicalGuy

Dec 29, 2004
if got 2 bird..will the guy get higher pay?

zephyr3d

Apr 29, 2005
near steven's
prodigy said:
How much are they paid?

Depends on how good a fuck you are. I read an article about pornstar on a magazine quite sometime back. A good pornstar may earn like pound sterling 30K per month and even more per show, depending on who's the producer.

Most of the male porn stars actually take some kinda drugs so that they can maintain their erection for a long period during shooting(i mean filming) and also to make sure they don't ejaculate too soon. Don't think that porn stars are easy job and you make quick money. Imagine you're force to fuck someone you don't like and you have to make all sorts of funny noises.

Apparently the hottest male pornstar now is Rocco Sifressi. He's 'da man' at the moment.
hmm.. u're good at it. hahahaha...

9W2SW

Aug 15, 2005
my humble opinion is that females get more money becoz always u see in the pron movie, they always show the female one.....the guy is like background scene......

evo3

Jul 2, 2004
male only side actor... cos most ppl who view porn are male, and of cos we dl it to view the female not the male la...unless u r ..*ehem* ... some girls i know who watch this kind of movie will say see the male for wat, all not handsome ..see the girls better.. :) mayb they wan to learn....:)

NOSkill

Male pornstars get from 1/3 of female pornstars to nothing. Yes, male pornstars often don't get anything especially those smaller porn companies.

si|verfish

Apr 28, 2004
They can't possibly be in it for the sex, can they? I mean, what's the fun off poking your dick in the Grand Canyon, while risk getting a myriad of disease that might make it fall off.

NOSkill

si|verfish said:
They can't possibly be in it for the sex, can they? I mean, what's the fun off poking your dick in the Grand Canyon, while risk getting a myriad of disease that might make it fall off.
Most western male don't mind to have sex in public. Their mindset is totally is totally different than us Asians.
For example, we Asians think it's wasting efford for nothing; on the other hand, they think they just volunteer.

Some of the male pornstars belong to the camera crews. It's lilke "you want me to bang this slut?? Why not??"

9W2SW

Aug 15, 2005
so brother prodigy, pls tell us ur last job la.......he he he he