Fc3s stuffs for exchange/sell

maxezin

Hi bros,

Im looking for AP enginering power FC for my rx7 fc3s.Anyone got for sale or can exchange with my Microtech LT10s plus x4 box.

Things to sell :

HKS twin Power ( gold colour ) for rotary engine

Big turbine Ballbearing,Got this from US ( Cold side ar,1.12 / hot side 1.15 )

New internals ,used for 300 km.Pleaseoffer.

For pics email me at [email protected]

Paisay drag so long.I promised that i will be getting the twin power,can keep it for me and i get from you by end of the month as i m still trying to get my engine ready.
By the way sms me your handphone number as i lost it.

Twin Power

Paisay drag so long.I promised that i will be getting the twin power,can keep it for me and i get from you by end of the month as i m still trying to get my engine ready.
By the way sms me your handphone number as i lost it.

Hi eric ,

Hows the engien coming on dude.

My number is 90062852

Just finished sandblasting and cleaning up the internals.Most likely the coming week will start assembling it together.

Fc

There were 2 pearl whites,an fd an fc ?which were you referring to.

And FYI , i left long time ago ,wont turn back and wont recommend anyone of you there.

Any probs?You a friend of the owner?

yea me too he fucked my bro's fc. you driving the fc? with the tmic still? wow 4 7's i noe of already we really must have an outing soon man
haha saabie and u my bro and me. btw if u are really who i think u are thn if u see my bro's fc u sure reconise it coz if i m not wrong it belonged to one of the boys u were rollin with :)

Hmmmmmm i guess we must put the warnign at ZTH forums to inform our bros whats' happening in so called Saint lousy performance.Long story for me with them .

I think you are the white SBU plate is it?Hey we have 7 of Fcs man plus a few Fds.

Mine yeah still with the TMIC with full wide fenders.I have 3 fc's with me from DKC ,plus you ,Saabie and your bro.Thats 7 dude.Cool .

My car is at DKC now doing gearbox overhaul.

Email me at [email protected]

Yeah ,he fucked my car up and down , lucky Edmund Vazmazz was there to help.

Yeah im still with the TMIC ,there's 3 white fc's including me at DKC ,plus you ,Saabie and your bro ,total of 6 fc3asses.Cool man

Not forgetting 2 FD and 2 Sa there.

Is your bro Fc white with SBU plate?

Come down to DKC and i ll arrange all our bros to meet up there for chit chat and photo taking .

Email me at [email protected]

My car is still in DKC ,overhaul gearbox :)

hmm tt means u are the gym instructor or something like tt rite? haha hmmm DKC.... pm me yr no and vice versa when i get my car we can have a grp photo shoot!!! WOoH haha btw u noe abt this silver fd with gt wing crash at eunos area? heard abt it few weeks back only. any way this week i can get my babe... see if saabie on ant thn we can have a tcss session haha thn we can be the first sgp zth RE outing!

HEhhe i was a gym intrustor part tiem only lah ,im doing freight business all the while.

My number is 90062852,sure we can have a gret RE group photos .DUn have to be a DKC member mah , only that i luv it there coz its very close to my place hehehe.

Oooh really FD Crash ?Hmmmmm too powerful maybe hehe

hmm tt means u are the gym instructor or something like tt rite? haha hmmm DKC.... pm me yr no and vice versa when i get my car we can have a grp photo shoot!!! WOoH haha btw u noe abt this silver fd with gt wing crash at eunos area? heard abt it few weeks back only. any way this week i can get my babe... see if saabie on ant thn we can have a tcss session haha thn we can be the first sgp zth RE outing!
Hahaha tcss no prob.but group photo with the 7 is a major problem as mine is still in ICU .hahaha now doing engine and repairing steering rack.hai....

Dudes....you guys should make a weekend trip to KL ler.....we can then go wangan later on. Plus....u can also get some spares to take home. Saabie...sorry bout the steering racks. All sold out ler.:regular_smile:

no problem.I took it out and send it for servicing.hopefully the steering specialist have the parts to do so .

kl? alamak i just come back from there haha
but i din drive the 7... haha no air con...

raf: so when is the tcss meetup man ? arrange one la i sure go... :)

Hi hi Ivan ,

Should be next week ,anyway we have PG track day on the 15th , so far i ahve 4 rx7s confirmed to go.

Come join us and your bro must tag along .

will let him noe abt it
if he can take leave thn we will go for trackies.
as for the outing keep me informed saabie i wanna see yr sexy babe leh... haha

I try my best.Monday puting the engine back in and maybe doing the running in on a dyno to speed things up.Meetup should be ok but track will be out for now

meetup

Saabie / Bambino

How about next friday meetup at Kallang Mac?

I ll try to get some 2 other fc's plus me 3.