Fake RF, KIcker & DLS

Zenn

go to this site to see how to identify fake / counterfeit products. quite difficult, see for yourself and compare...

http://www.autoindustriya.com/yabbse/index.php?topic=20977.0

Good post.. very helpful esp. for us in pirate territory :)

Last time i bought a fake JL Sub. Back when i was starting out, didnt have much knowledge. Didnt know was a fake until installed and did hear any bass!
Man..had to fight with the shop owner again, him so stubborn denying it was fake..finally return for a type-r

yeah those stuff selling cheap might have a catch.....i kena one time when buying in thru internet for a mb quart front comp only know its fake when about to install it at kf

damn waste rm400 that time.....

gchildz....can you point out which web page ...or u can pm me the con web page.thanks...

1 of my friend also got his JL component and JL sub, very cheap,
however it is very pretty and looks real, don know how its perfrom yet,
this saturday i will do jbl 75.4 amp installation for him, will see how..

acually i also say to him, but he say can take a try, however it looks really nice...
bi-amp passive crossover... will test it after i install the amp and everything for him
see how..

ya, also from lelong.com, but acually is real and good thing, why they not dare sell here??

thanks brother...gchildz....cause later plan to import a subwoofer from US.....