donno where he get from....

http://i2.tinypic.com/spiqs6.jpg
http://i2.tinypic.com/spird1.jpg
http://i2.tinypic.com/spirg7.jpg
http://i2.tinypic.com/spirlf.jpg

repost repost repost repost repost repost repost

the car already been stolen

ya....
tis topic oledi repost many many times liao.....
actually is waja to evo de....

i saw this before in hyper tune 3 years ago... huh... waja to evo... sure boh??? not evo to waja meh... but in d book it say evo to waja wor... legend speedy, pls comfirm me which 1 is true??? from evo to waja or waja to evo... i really wanna know d truth man... cuz i really found out this owner tuuutt... since d owner 1 waja so much why dun buy a waja for d owner n d owner give me this evo7

hehehe...ppl do the darnest thing to make evo to waja or vice versa...

ya la..
its real de...
takkan a driver buy evo n converted into waja de la....
go n click on de search of it...
cuz tis topic has been repost many time liao....

speedy legend... kena pegang by u ar... 1st u say waja convert to evo now u say evo convert to waja... sigh... which 1 is true la.. but i know this is evo lo... cuz even in hypertune also it wrote evo convert to waja... summore d interior...dashboard... recaro seat... brembo breaks all original evo7... so no way its waja to evo... n ppl also say that this car was evo7 n sold to this owner n d owner doesnt like d evo wing n change it n also put on d waja badge... erally TAMBI la... what a WASTE!!!

reli??? how can an evo converted into waja...
not waja to evo mehh???
what a waste la...
sori evryone here...
mayb im reli wrong gua..
but reli cant believe such a nice evo bcum like shit...

i heard that the owner afraid the evo get stolen.. so convert to waja.. that's the story.. any the pic taken from www.terato.com .. malaysian local scene oso..

mayb he jz sick of evo wannabe... so jz to irritate them, he converted his evo to waja... show those wajalutions his evo also can be evowaja...

but its a long story liaw rite... i heard that now back to original evo 7 rite??? sold to other ppl liaw ma

reli sick of tat owner la...
what a nice evo go n change bcum waja...
so many ppl wish to get an evo...
n he get an evo make a shit out like tis...
what a waste....

Legend Speedy said:
reli sick of tat owner la...
what a nice evo go n change bcum waja...
so many ppl wish to get an evo...
n he get an evo make a shit out like tis...
what a waste....

it looks like waja...then u mean waja look like shit??:sad_smile:

one man's meat.. another man's poison..
what's wrong with you guys?

just treat it as a sarcastic act by the evo owner to boooo all the waja > evo wannabes

Dremel said:
one man's meat.. another man's poison..
what's wrong with you guys?

just treat it as a sarcastic act by the evo owner to boooo all the waja > evo wannabes

i totally agreed wit u Dremel....most probably the owner trying to smoke all the wannabes....sending a msg "Dream On, Your Car is Forever A Waja"....:Not_Impressed: