evo cant drift??

Nice clip Ken!!! :_: Where u get this clip of mine doing drift huh?!! LoLzzzzzzzzzz.... Actually if use Evo to drift, lotsa parts gonna 'rosak'!!! Especially de electronic LSD (AYC/ACD)... Remember once Tshuciya said 4wd drift need to b in high speed!!! But from de clip it doesnt show u need to b in high speed le.... Well done to de stunt!!! Izzit Keramjt Sigh???

As for de E8 in Tokyo Drift, its been modded to RWD liao while doing drifting!!! U can clearly see tht in de movie!!!

:_:

S9,
i think is Taguchi, during the launching for E9 in Sg. ur car also can do it....heheheheh

cyilaw,

Hahaha... I takut if i try de car turtle la... LoLzzzzzzzzz.... :_: But frankly speaking de driver from de clip above got a really good skill in drifting a 4wd car!!! I once saw our fren Pilot doing donut with his E6!!! LoLzzzzzzzzz.... Tht was really an eye opener liao... But this E9 drifting... CHAMPION la...

S9,

hahah...if turtle ur car liao then can get evo x mah.....:p...

see this link http://evo4g63.net/ writen 4G63 final model, look like an E9 upgrade model with Titanium-Aluminium turbo. and will selling in autum (my japanese no good, hope its correct..hahaha...)

for infor, Katsuhiko Taguchi (the driver in that video clip) is a Rally driver for mitsubishi and also a test driver. that's y his skill damn geng. He have been stay in Ralliart Malaysia for few years.

Damn good skills!! I think the speed is quite fast actually. Not sure if the car has got LSD?? If not, then the bugger is damn good!!

Walan Eh.... Final episod of de 4G63 is on its way liao!!! Somemore with Titanium-Aluminium Turbo timmmm.... Hopefully its much much better than what v hv in our E9 now!!! LoLzzzzzzzzzzz.... :_:

Yeah it's about time...4G63 has been around for 20yrs+...really withstand the test of time. And there will be a long following for at least another 10yrs with aftermarket parts, I'm sure.

Looking forward to the next gen of Mitsu supercars!

Lan Evo,

Thx for sharing...Very good evo drifting video !

Wah...tire burning experience to the max. If D1 Grand Prix got 4WD drift, sure tyre shop make big money from them...hehe.

Just to inform you guys that the E9 is a GT not GSR. They hv E9rs,E9gsr and E9gt. So rear lsd with a lil mod of course can diff la. I was there during the even.

cyilaw said:
S9,
i think is Taguchi, during the launching for E9 in Sg. ur car also can do it....heheheheh

dude.. it wasnt for the launching of the E9 in Sg.. it was during the CAR-nival expo at Singapore Expo Centre on the 16th of July. I took a clip of it too, but from upstairs of the expo centre. Will upload mine later la... a little lazy now.

lanevo6,

u were there too? Should have called ya then. Was there to look see look see and bought some ralliart clothings too.

NoTiGuy,

hey dude, long time no chat with u man...hehehe...
opss....sorry, is my bad, i thought is E9 launching...just wonder why we here dun have such event...:(...

NoTiGuY said:
dude.. it wasnt for the launching of the E9 in Sg.. it was during the CAR-nival expo at Singapore Expo Centre on the 16th of July. I took a clip of it too, but from upstairs of the expo centre. Will upload mine later la... a little lazy now.

lanevo6,

u were there too? Should have called ya then. Was there to look see look see and bought some ralliart clothings too.

Ya was there but not for long. My working place behind nia changi bussiness park 5 min walk from expo.

NoTiGuY said:
ah icic... you work on sunday too?

anyway, this is the vid... my apologies for not being stable.... digicam without tripod hard to handle...

Taguchi in action (from the first floor of Singapore Expo Centre, zoomed in, so not so clear)

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_TfPWWNFiAs

No la sunday off, but when and park my car there......he heeee
underground parking and free mah