EVO 7.5 GTA RM108 nego

sorry to let everyone wait for so long time.my pc got problem,somore busy recently.i got some news to those who interested.this car will sell so cheap because it is not a complete import from japan evo 7 gta.according to my fren the previous car owner import all the part evo gta part and complete install in Msia.something like that.i will make sure to u all again.but,1 thing i can so sure is it is powerful.even i never dyno test but i drive b4 to test the car.handling also good.probaly those interested can come and see urself if not trust......

I think is a conversion Evo 7.5 from a Lancer Cedia... Right???

Do post more details on how this car is being convert, any chasis strengthening, extra welding n izzit a fully converted version for both exterior n interior???

Thx!!! :_:

my gta is 160k 1st hand..so i think 108k for 2nd hand is quite reasonable..i think so

its a Lancer convert to GTA.

i know the previous owner who did the conversion :) but dont ask me too much

Waaa.....

Lancer Cedia to GTA converted ar??soo interested to see the pics wor...got any ar??

My car also year 2000 & anybody knows how much the owner spend to convert it??

Waaa.....

Lancer Cedia to GTA converted ar??soo interested to see the pics wor...got any ar??

My car also year 2000 & anybody knows how much the owner spend to convert it??

Bro...In JB also have one CEDIA fully converted to E7 laaa...Was put up for sale before @ the used car dealer around your in-laws house....:burnout:

lancer7891,
your car in process of mutating into monster already lah!!! hehehe... after mutating you must give us chance on the road kay!!! hehe

Bro...In JB also have one CEDIA fully converted to E7 laaa...Was put up for sale before @ the used car dealer around your in-laws house....:burnout:

MI..

is it ar??i notice one E7 white colour at the 1 used car beside my in law house . The car always park on the ram..But last week went to Jb, the car sold already..

If that is thge CEDIa...oh my god...Lovely converted to E7 bro...

Bro Dewa & Leslie..

My ride is no moster lar.....siput sedut only...NO $$$$ to convert yet..
Dewa's ride that we need to be arise......The SILVERMANIA...Be carefull everbody..hehehhehehe

MI..

is it ar??i notice one E7 white colour at the 1 used car beside my in law house . The car always park on the ram..But last week went to Jb, the car sold already..

If that is thge CEDIa...oh my god...Lovely converted to E7 bro...

Bro Dewa & Leslie..

My ride is no moster lar.....siput sedut only...NO $$$$ to convert yet..
Dewa's ride that we need to be arise......The SILVERMANIA...Be carefull everbody..hehehhehehe

Not that one aaa bro...The one U saw is E7 RS...The RS is still gaven't sold yet..The car is now at Tampoi showroom...Had been lying there for almost a year already...By the way, I understand that your fren is lookin' for an E7.. Mine is up for sale....:biggrin:

Hooo....

like that ar..no wonder i not see that car there..almost a year the car sitting there & humble to the road...Just wondering how much they selling the E7 RS bro??

Also, u selling ur car meh???With all the kits or stock??I think my fren looking for stock car lor..But can u pm me ur car price...