Evo 6 MLOC WJJ**96

ealt

Hi there
Who's the owner of this car in MLOC.Just want to say, nice car you got there.Sorry coz followed you to close last night near equine park,serdang...Nice GT wing you got...

Haha... I think so too... :_:

ealt,

Bro, when see any MLOC members jus wave ur hand ok... Jus to make sure u r fren fren ma... If not, others thought u wanna 'race race'!!! Haha...

ealt,

i'm the one .!!! i know it's u .!!! ,..i saw ur post b4.!!!!....nice 2 meet u ler.!!!

Stormvolution 9;

Hehe...trying to wave but to dark plus got some pic of its but hp camera, cannot see anything..

gordonbombay;

nice to meet you too...

Kampoon , S9 ....

Long time didn't see u guys la,.!!!,......i think wan 2 join TT later la,.!!! cos very bz for work la,.!!

waaa...gordon,

Long time no see u la bro...waaa...play speedy with ealt ar???hehehehe...

Maybe can see u next TT lor...

ealt,
your car got that ralliart square sticker wan ah?

yes...evo9 ralliart body sticker...hehe...cannot get e9 ori, got sticker ok with me...hehe

aahhh... you have been in sunway recently ya!!! saw your car few times oledy.. i was in a proton..hehehehehe... nice ride man!!! very *blink* blink*...

what are you doing in Proton anyway....*blink*blink* hehe.....

lancer ,

long time no see la.!!! when u wan modify ur car become monster evo ??!! ha ha. !!!.........

leslie .,

Our MLOC Mr.P drive Proton .!!!!!!??????.....he he

Gordon,

where got i wan 2 modified my car to become a monster....hehehehehe...i a fully and greatly super duper stock car in MLOC..But i love you exhaust sound maa....b.e.a.u.tifulllll..thats why ealt follow u mah..hahaha..

ealt, where did u get the ralliart sticker? the square 1 with 3 colour 1 is it?
hehe

custom made it...can show the shop if you want to...left and right only rm150...

i was driving a proton mah.. coz all the monsters in Sunway..(like the e4 with ralliart stickers) hehehehe....... i shy to drive there liow!! hehehehe

emm....smell something fishy here...hehe..

hehehehehe.....my car not as *blink* blink* as your car mah...hehhe

not *blink*blink* is ok but if diff with me. Feel so small.....you know i know what you drive....heheh