ealt 2,000 RPM Senior Member Joined Dec 16, 2003 Messages 2,395 Points 3,138 Jul 14, 2006 #1 Hi there Anyone can help me about my meter indicator.Need to know the function of the indicator in red circle.anybody can help me..thanks
Hi there Anyone can help me about my meter indicator.Need to know the function of the indicator in red circle.anybody can help me..thanks
E edwin_lcw 1,000 RPM Senior Member Joined Jul 13, 2005 Messages 1,242 Points 1,638 Location Setapak Jul 15, 2006 #2 not the engine indicator meh ?
A acbc 4,000 RPM Senior Member Joined Jan 9, 2004 Messages 4,615 Points 3,138 Location KD Jul 15, 2006 #3 That is exhaust temp but u can safely remove it. I removed mine because of modified exhaust system.
ealt 2,000 RPM Senior Member Joined Dec 16, 2003 Messages 2,395 Points 3,138 Jul 15, 2006 #4 acbc said: That is exhaust temp but u can safely remove it. I removed mine because of modified exhaust system. Click to expand... can you tell me where is the sensor should be.Needs to function it.To match back the original engine system.Thanks
acbc said: That is exhaust temp but u can safely remove it. I removed mine because of modified exhaust system. Click to expand... can you tell me where is the sensor should be.Needs to function it.To match back the original engine system.Thanks
evo3 1,500 RPM Senior Member Joined Jul 2, 2004 Messages 1,795 Points 3,138 Jul 15, 2006 #5 it located at catalytic converter.... :)