Estima Mod Help

QuickRide

To all sifu here, can you advise on what performance mod I can do with a toyota Estima 2003? I'm planning to buy one 2nd hand and would like to know what I can do. Thanks first to all shi fu.

whoa.... estima is an mpv wor... u wanna mod it for performance??...
if really yes, there are a few common guides u can follow...

- drop-in intake...
- exhaust setup...
- some grounding wire n VS...

im trying to do something so I can stand out from the crowd if you know what I mean? :P I was told that there are plenty mods available in US. Some even told me that I can supercharge the stock engine. But i'm not sure if it's advisable. Mind explaining what is meant by VS? I'm still a newbie :(

I was inspired after I saw a video on youtube showing 2 estima's drifting :P I thought it was cool so I wanna do something different from others :)

supercharger kit do available in the aftermarket... this vr much depends on whether u wanna go for it or not... be reminded, the fc gonna be killing...

VS is voltage stabilizer... it is used to stabilize ur battery voltage...

estima drifting??... there are lots more than jz increasing ur engine performance to make ur estima drift.... the vr main stuff, ur suspension and antiroll bar must be vr stiff.... this can reduce ur ride comfort to nearly zero... not to mention, u need an LSD rear diff and so on.... dont be insipired by anything too ambitious... u need to put in alot of time, effort and money in....

No no..i meant I want to do something that stands out from others. I'm not going to get an estima for drifting :) Thanks for the help though. If I have anythng else that I wanna know i'll get back to you :)

so far in malaysia.....
i saw estima car player...oni mention on playing their outlook~
din saw any1 play performance estima b4~

y dun go mention for ICE....bcome a woofer estima....sure look special....white car with black bonnet~haha
acuali the original HP of estima is quite low for me~ even go up genting hill....feel hard!!
a bed or a bar inside the estima....

Play ICE also not bad. Muahaha.. Since estima got 3 row, maybe I try and fit in 2 PS and 2 XBox then.. waw.. lol. A bar inside estima would be like writing, "Hey, I'm gonna get drunk tonight!" to the police. Everyday they watch out for me already. LOL.

yea....forgot to say.....original estima....G class la....can play PS2....
bcoz bhind thr got input to plug ur watever player....

Yeah, you're right. But I'm still trying to find the plug for my PS2. Trying to find a suitable screen as well. Any recommendation? I'll be fitting it at the back and centre of my car. :) Starting it off slow (Hopefully I'll get the car soon so I can begin work with :)

haha...den front bonet carbon it~!!! choose a white estima~chun ah~haha
the plug i saw in forum market side b4~
the problem is~~~when the estima lanch the reverse gear..the reverse cam will using....or u put gear to D....the screen of ur current video....cant watch again....altrought the reverse cam is not using....

when u wan see ur video.....u juz can put in GEAR P oni can see....
i also duno y~i will take it to acc shop soon

^^ see lar.. maybe will chrome paint it blue/silver. muahaha.. after u find out what the problem is let me know ok?