Estima Aeras.....

bro.pist_on

Hello folks....anyone toyota sifu or estima users can tell me juz for the knowledge....let us discuss how u well maintain the engine every month $$$? worth $$$ for petrol or not? comfortable ? Long drive?....come let us discuss...tq

Maintainer - 8.5/10 (Less problem)
Petrol - 7/10 (RM 0.24 per liter)
Comfortable - 6/10 (last rear seat not comfort)

worth to buy?
I think better take Alphard. Price are almost the same, but Alphard more comfortable.

Go here http://myestima.com/
Ask the Estima group how they feel about their rides.

My opinion, estima quite comfortable. If want more power, try to find Estima TCR20.
The TCR20 equipped with Supercharger engine 2.4L.

p/s: bro shamburke can elaborate more on this...

bro..what year of aeras are you looking at???

aeras has been in production since 1998 with supercarger on a TCR chasis aka RWD
since 2000 toyota ha been producing new aeras with ACR30 and latest ACR50....

come and visit the http://www.myestima.com for more info

Hai guys,

I were thinking to get an estima for my family.So, i did my survey n homework on estima model. Seem like 03-05 model is within my budget, 06 onward is too much for me! :)

Ok, for 03-05 model, there are so many aeras model, so im so confious on this, Aeras S/ Aeras G/ Aeras ACR XX,

1) can someone explain to me how different those model n how do identify those different??
2) How many model are there for Aeras within the year 03-05?
3) What should i look for in buying Aeras model?
4) What should i know bout this model?
5) How bout maintenance?

hopefully u guys can help me on this! thanks..

nabunga!!!

1) can someone explain to me how different those model n how do identify those different??
need to look at the model to clearly identify each model...
2) How many model are there for Aeras within the year 03-05?
if not mistaken- aeras, aeras-s, aeras premium
3) What should i look for in buying Aeras model?
Depends on what is your requirement and preferrences - power door, sun/moon roof, 7/8 seaters.. etc..
4) What should i know bout this model?
The dealers
5) How bout maintenance?
Depending on how's your driving style..

hope this helps...