ER34 GTT Injectors

mj_23

Hi Guys,

I need some help fast.

Am urgently looking for 500 - 600CC injectors for my ER34 GTT.

Anyone can advise me if EVOs 550 Injectors will be a direct fit ?

Else anyone got injectors for sales ?

Thanks in advance

MJ_23

Hey MJ.

I think 550cc Evo injectors will fit.
On the HKs parts list the part numbers for the injectors for Neo and Evo are the same.

Jebu said:
Hey MJ.

I think 550cc Evo injectors will fit.
On the HKs parts list the part numbers for the injectors for Neo and Evo are the same.

Thanks Jebu.

if evo injectors can fit
i've got a set of RB26DETT/4G63 injectors for sale
its HKS 600CC injectors in a set of 6
look at the HKS catalogue.. purple head/covers

selling @ RM800.00 NET for all 6

interested can call 0122896666
Location Sunway
can bring to your mechanic and flow-test/clean
before u buy

mj_23 said:
Hi Guys,

I need some help fast.

Am urgently looking for 500 - 600CC injectors for my ER34 GTT.

Anyone can advise me if EVOs 550 Injectors will be a direct fit ?

Else anyone got injectors for sales ?

Thanks in advance

MJ_23

Uhm.. ok.. I think I should clarify..
MJ's question was that whether they woulf "fit"
And I think I was not clear.

The R34GTT injectors are Top Feed / High Imp
Where the Evo/GTR injectors are Top Feed / Low Imp

So they will fit, but you still need a resistor pack or something to make it work.

sorry if I was not clear.

Jebu said:

So they will fit, but you still need a resistor pack or something to make it work.

Bro,

I bought the EVO 8 injectors.....dun seem to fit well.

Lenght and diameter all different leh.

Quite diff to modify it.

MJ

Hi MJ,

:confused_smile:
Looks like I'm not supposed to be giving out advice when it comes to NEO engines..

The Evo injectors do fit the GTR, so I guess the NEO fuel rail is different.
I'm sorry about that...
I've just upgraded my fuel rail so I think I still have my standard RB26 fuel rail lying around if you'd like to give it a try...
Let me know k... sorry bro...
:sad_smile: :Not_Impressed:

Jebu said:
Hi MJ,

:confused_smile:
Looks like I'm not supposed to be giving out advice when it comes to NEO engines..

The Evo injectors do fit the GTR, so I guess the NEO fuel rail is different.
I'm sorry about that...
I've just upgraded my fuel rail so I think I still have my standard RB26 fuel rail lying around if you'd like to give it a try...
Let me know k... sorry bro...
:sad_smile: :Not_Impressed:

Hmmmm .... I wonder is the fuel rail of the GTR will fit that of GTT.

Anyone can advise ? Is it does fit, I dun mind trying it on.

Cheers

Hi Guys

I think you should be looking for injectors that are like the S15 Silvias. Just wondering why u need such high cc inj, how much hp/kw are u looking at? Nismo / HKS has 480cc as upgraded inj for GTT Top Feed / High Imp (plug & play). NEO engine are quite different even from R33 RB25DET Gts.

Though I have seen Jap magazine showing HKS fuel rail with top feed injectors on NEO's, definitely need resistor pack if going for 600cc Top Feed / Low Imp.

stormlcc said:
i got 6 units RX7 550cc top feed high impendence inj, RM600 for the whole set

Is it direct fit for the RB25DET NEO .... any idea.

If it is direct fit, I will get it from you. Else, what is needed to change ?

Cheers
MJ

Jebu said:

If your engine is R34GTT, top feed and high impendence, then it's a direct fit, or you can buy from me first, install it in your engine, and if can't fit, then I'll return your money loh.....my injectors are in perfect running condition, tested it in my car before but too high cc already, so changed back to lower cc ones.....just give me a call if it's ok with you: 012-6065012 (ken)

stormlcc said:
If your engine is R34GTT, top feed and high impendence, then it's a direct feed, or you can buy from me first, install it in your engine, and if can't fit, then I'll return your money loh.....my injectors are in perfect running condition, tested it in my car before but too high cc already, so changed back to lower cc ones.....just give me a call if it's ok with you: 012-6065012 (ken)

Ok bro, I will get from u ... is RM600 your best price ?

Also which part of Malaysia are you in ?

I will need to arrange for my friend who might be going up to KL to pick up from u. Or if U have anyone coming down to JB or SG will be good also.

Contact me at mj@nissanclub.org

Will call u over the weekend or early next week to discuss.

If you need to reach me: +65 98268335 ... thanks

I'm living in Genting Highlands, but if your friend going to KL, then I can arrange to go and meet him, but u must let me know earlier (at least 3 days), so I can plan my schedule...

The only problem is, if you are in JB, or SG, if the injectors won't fit into your engine, or got problem, then how? You post laju the item back to me ah? for insurance, you better check with your foreman what kind of injectors your engine really use, tell him I'm selling RX7 550cc top feed high impendance injectors, and confirm can use or not, If he don't know, then you buy and try, if let's say you are SO UNLUCKY (touch wood), REALLY CAN'T USE, then you call me, at least you've already done what is needed to do, no choice already....

hope to hear from your good news soon, tq

if no one is getting it... ill like to get it please. will use it for my rb25det

Write your reply...