EP9 For sell - from abandon project.

Cars for sale

EP9 For sell - from abandon project.

3 faint cheers the so-called 'marketplace' where we don't only sell cars, we fight about it too!..
doh.gif

Harmony's answer:

1. Ya it improved alot, but waste alot of money on that also. Please take note. How you know OER got individual throttle selling? This brand I believe many people don't even know this.
2. Take out the Vtec and quick valve? This is good for High Rev, but you will get problem at the street (the car ignition will be problem). The power generate more and increase HP also.

looked at scomatic thread, he seem know something in track wo. This technology normally is used in the track only, how you know??? Who are you actually?

man, i feel like terkencing laughing u know?

scomatic said:
1. Many friend not support me.
2. No money, due to many thing own other people. The halfcut fee also haven't pay.
3. Lack of knowledge in Honda, better consentrade in well experiance place. TOYOTA.
4. Too many car at garage.
5. Honda part too expensive.

NO MONEY, but used to own NISMO S15. NO MONEY but got TOO MANY CAR AT (SHUD BE IN) GARAGE. Used to own NISMO S15 and later said Honda parts too expensive. What the faaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaak?

and check this one out, from his compatriot HARMONY. Masuk bakul angkat sendiri:

Everyone I can gerranty David Foo (scomatic) is owned the Nismo S15. As i know Kelantan is only he play this car, and this car very seldom go out. Even go to track also he use the truck to carry it in.
But this fallow very funny, he always rely on his personal mechanic. Even go to track, also bring is machanic go. He know abit on car only, so don't blame he la.

Wooooooooooowwwwwww!! got PERSONAL MECHANIC yaaahhh???What sort of personal mechanic? PERSONAL MECHANIC CAP LENGKONG?? OR TAMIYA PERSONAL MECHANIC????

PERSONAL MECHANIC CAP LENGKONG?? OR TAMIYA PERSONAL MECHANIC????

hoo ssh where got find cap lengkong mechanic haha rare !!

hahahaha... sure this fella scomatic kene hentam kaw-kaw... hehehe

somebody pls paste all this shit and post it to toyota forum....where he belongs!!!!

uh...... damn sick......!!!!!

ehhhh jgn vtec maniac jgn............kan he is an "old timer" in the toyota world. check his phrase below:

3. Lack of knowledge in Honda, better consentrade in well experiance place. TOYOTA.

see? very well experianced maa this fella....

scomatic,
fine...dun talk so much here....show up on d 15th n pls identify urself..until now ur still hiding behind ur scomatic n harmony nick....u still din tell how 2 identify u...i've oredy told i'll come w my trademark AKUMA sticker on my car.....(actually no need also coz alot of ppl can recognize me dy).....4 ur sake in case u go boozing again in sum other forum/thread dat i din turn up......so,let's walk d walk,talk d talk...chicken out n ur a chicken 4ever.....

n yes,15th is 4AG Club's track day..now i know y diz bozo keep insisting on dat date....i assume he think his Toyota members will come n back him up?its ok..i wud like 2 meet d 4AG Club member too....our local EAG Patron Mr.Lee w his SC SEG has been telling alot of stories abt Mr.Kenny n d famous TRIAL garage...very frenly n humble too.....i like wat i hear...hoping 2 meet all of u..who knows?i might even b persuaded 2 play a Toyota next?....

vtecmaniac,
wei,u got overalls or not?if got,pls wear on dat day yah....i siap bring support vehicles n tools n all..u bcome my PERSONAL mechanic ok?we tune all d mat toyol in my engine so can beat d BLARDY K20B EP9..invisible?tatak hal?dier main hantu kiter main toyol..can SEE 1!!hahahahaha

lightningfield,
wa manyiak happy semua kengkawan bagi semangat n sokong sama wa...i won let u guys down.....i'll DEFINITELY show up..i even postponed my directorship course JUST 2 attend dis track day... =)

to d rest of u,pls spread d words ard...i stress again dis is a gathering of all car enthusiasts....not honda..not toyota..ALL CARS...come come come..i wanna meet all of u....ok?
cheers....

bnyk seronok la ini thread.....non stop quarelling.....forgot to introduce myself.....i'm a toyota owner......toyota LE burok saje.....interested in racing, but very noobish and know nothing about it actually....and very interested in honda since my friend using ef8(bodykit dlm process utk ef9)....but really got interested in honda when i first saw this mechanic's ef9 JDM with B18CR in it......manyak cun wooo....
hope to learn more about honda......peace y'all....

Hi there, Im a toyota owner as well. From this thread and the previous thread about the (EK ARM for better handing and H22 Head on a B16 block). I think this guy SCOMATIC and his Dick named Harmony is a bag of bull shit la. He knows jack shit about Honda or so to say CARs. If you are familiar with cars common sense of a motor head will tell you that a 2.2 litre cylinder head will not fit a 1.6 block. As i said im a toyota owner and im not at all offended with the two threads regarding this guy. GO Akuma and Vtecmaniac, kick his ass on the tarmac.. i saw a MIVEC inviting him as well for a track race... Scomatic/Harmony got no testicles la... i think the doctor chopped the wrong part off during circumsition. :) Honda rocks for you guys but hope you all dont mind if Toyota rocks for me. :)

No EP9 CR-X ka on the 15th?? haiyyyyaaaaa, i already asked come CNN and see the 9th wonder of the world (8th is Mr. Harmonyka). kuang kuang kuang....

Every Sunday at 5pm & above, an illegall drifting shows at puncak alam, near of Pasaraya Segar & Petronas. 22km from Shah Alam....same like before at Stadium Melawati Shah Alam...

lightningfield said:
kugan81 - you and toyota rock!

will always admire and respect toyota cars - Blacktop RULES!

Great, see you guys on 15th Oct. Let enjoy this coming track outing.

hehehe

abg miur .. how come i miss this thread.. .. good whacking episode here kekekee

to scomatic..

please befren in good way to this ppls... they all here already be in this industry since u were in primary or secondary .. so if you really admit ur lies and really wanna learn i bet these ppls will forgive u n tend to forget the craps u mentioned earlier.. but seems u insist on keeping ur äss high as u can"then .. pls dig ur own grave coz u cant run far away.. motorsport in zth is relatively connected to each other.. this not a small network we are dealing with.. so dont be so brave talk about something u dont know for sure nanti kena gelak.. even i'm still learning from others n the knowledge doesnt always come from the pro.. sometimes u can gain it from amateur as well but provided.. be good to yourself n to others.. once ppl knew ur face .. ur haus.. ur family.. it's hard breath out there with ppls staring at u n ur surrounding

so .. please becareful with what u said in here..

peace

ps- i'm driving a MY-vi ... so i dont dare to challenge u .. hehe

lightningfield,
ekrr elerrhh...only 666 wat??if u think 666 is significant 2 show ur perangai...no need ler...u mmg dah perangai mcm setan dah...ngua ngu ngua........

anyway,just 4 general knowledge...do u guys know wat does AKUMA means?its japanese actually..go google it up or chk ur dictionary...thn u guys will know dis scomatic bozo has been messing w d wrong being all dis time!heh!....

c u guys...