wah... 2 airbox... must be expensive to replace the airfilter... coz need to replace both....
u go put Twin Weber oso need 2 filter lor......btw, for a person who can afford such high performance cars, those money are loose changes.....:P
wah... 2 airbox... must be expensive to replace the airfilter... coz need to replace both....
ooo.. no wonder my car dont have... hahaha... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gifthats abs brake servo/motor control for the abs system.
muahaha... twin weber also can custom 1 enclosure so u'll only need 1 big filter.... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gifu go put Twin Weber oso need 2 filter lor......btw, for a person who can afford such high performance cars, those money are loose changes.....:P
muahaha... twin weber also can custom 1 enclosure so u'll only need 1 big filter.... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif
obviously, i know that.....my point is, double filter is not exactly a big deal......
i dunno wor.....you're the sifoo....y not u dig some info and let us know here.....cheerz....:P
bravo sky, nice pic........
anyway, back to the topic....an engine bay i used to have.....
but which model of tiz ?
5series which year bro?
1.8 Kompressor? sorry if I'm wrong
This car is using K&N drop- in air filter element so a bit longer lasting lah...
No la friend, did not come from factory with K&N. It was changed from the stock filter element to K&N drop in filter.came as stock standard??... BMW also using K&N filter ahh??...
No la friend, did not come from factory with K&N. It was changed from the stock filter element to K&N drop in filter.