ENGINE SHOTS!!!show off ur engine here..

9188 said:
revolution3....how much u do ur stainless steel piping??...where??...
All piping custommade by my mech..total piping complete rm650+ steenles steel but not polish steel.. hose join using ..buldozer heavy duty hose ... buy at heavy duty mechinery shop. hehee so cheper n so strong..but look not nice..I do have enough baget to using samco... i using buldozer heavy duty hose.. so strong ..stronger then samco. .. condition good..but no color like samco lah.. red blue hose...ehehehehe.. Intercooler i using apexi hybrid intercooler for silvia s13,s14 kits.. but i modification the outlet intercooler hose.. Size lengh same like vr4 ic buat the material diffrent.. so far using this intercooler is ok .. reduse lag...little bit lag..so little... some time i just feel no lag..heehe..

whao...sounds so nice....damn jealous....always kept enuf money to do i/c piping, sure got something wrong n need to repair....till today tak jadi do the piping...now still using normal steel n evo3 rubber hose only....mix here n there....sad case :(
how much is ur apexi hybrid intercooler??....where u bought it?
i feel like changing to the custom made i/c ....anyway, well done my fren... :o)

youmolo said:
nice quad throttle ;) with carbon fiber velocity stacks somemore

ur gf blacktop seg extractor mod already arr? using wad extractor now?

bro, its a TRD extractor. I bought the car over from a friend cause he is buying a new car so wanted to sell it off. He sold to me for 30K only with everything.

Hehe...the CF is only real CF stickers lah....:_:

David why ? u wanna test car ah ?

TitanRev said:
bro, its a TRD extractor. I bought the car over from a friend cause he is buying a new car so wanted to sell it off. He sold to me for 30K only with everything.

Hehe...the CF is only real CF stickers lah....:_:

cool bro ;) i'm still keeping it stock haha tried 0-100 yet?

youmolo said:
cool bro ;) i'm still keeping it stock haha tried 0-100 yet?

Not yet cause just got the car for 1 month only and my girl is driving it most of the time. U know how lady driver drive loh ver slow wan. But the engine is very power man. my friend did a lot of internal mod to the engine. He bought the engine straight from Japan when he was working there. He gave me a list of what was modded when he hand the car to me. eg. adjustable cam pulley, HKS sports cam, Power enterprise timing belt, forged piston kits, Tomei crankshaft, Power enterprise Injectors, custom fuel rail, adjustable fuel regulator.....bla bla bla..:emoticon_U:

9188 said:
whao...sounds so nice....damn jealous....always kept enuf money to do i/c piping, sure got something wrong n need to repair....till today tak jadi do the piping...now still using normal steel n evo3 rubber hose only....mix here n there....sad case :(
how much is ur apexi hybrid intercooler??....where u bought it?
i feel like changing to the custom made i/c ....anyway, well done my fren... :o)

I get apexi hybrid from halfcut chop shop. The toukey do no this is apexi hybrid ic.. He just toll me japan intercooler.. So i negok for the best prise .. i ask him... selling to me la.. this no body like intercooler.. so many people want vr4 intercooler.. lastly i grep rm150 ringgit.. believe it.. hhehehe.. then i sending to sg besi raya to cut the outlet becouse the outlet in back intercooler.. so i cut n put at side front intercooler.. just rm50 plus presure test n water test for checking leaking..

total cost for my piping n intercooler rm850 ringgit only.. if cheepers or not.. if gsr i suggest try to fine .. ic 1jz .. is ok.. rader then vr.. vr know so prise so high...but good loocking la..
my.php

TitanRev said:
Not yet cause just got the car for 1 month only and my girl is driving it most of the time. U know how lady driver drive loh ver slow wan. But the engine is very power man. my friend did a lot of internal mod to the engine. He bought the engine straight from Japan when he was working there. He gave me a list of what was modded when he hand the car to me. eg. adjustable cam pulley, HKS sports cam, Power enterprise timing belt, forged piston kits, Tomei crankshaft, Power enterprise Injectors, custom fuel rail, adjustable fuel regulator.....bla bla bla..:emoticon_U:
yes, the engine in stock already quite powerful, but with so many mods, esp the crank n the cams, shud b damn powerful now. hahaa ur fren building a formula atlantic engine arr?? lol btw, since the cams change already, still got vvt arr?

she drive slowly better than driving fast, at least u'll know that she's safe ;) because if you want to go fast, i think 200kmh is no big deal haha

revolution3 said:
I get apexi hybrid from halfcut chop shop. The toukey do no this is apexi hybrid ic.. He just toll me japan intercooler.. So i negok for the best prise .. i ask him... selling to me la.. this no body like intercooler.. so many people want vr4 intercooler.. lastly i grep rm150 ringgit.. believe it.. hhehehe.. then i sending to sg besi raya to cut the outlet becouse the outlet in back intercooler.. so i cut n put at side front intercooler.. just rm50 plus presure test n water test for checking leaking..

total cost for my piping n intercooler rm850 ringgit only.. if cheepers or not.. if gsr i suggest try to fine .. ic 1jz .. is ok.. rader then vr.. vr know so prise so high...but good loocking la..
my.php

whoa...u r so lucky...u can sell it out for higher price sumore....im using vr4 ic...n the price drop quite alot now coz got local custom made ic......i juz asked my fren who do stainless steel piping without samco hoses RM700....price ok la.....

youmolo said:
yes, the engine in stock already quite powerful, but with so many mods, esp the crank n the cams, shud b damn powerful now. hahaa ur fren building a formula atlantic engine arr?? lol btw, since the cams change already, still got vvt arr?

she drive slowly better than driving fast, at least u'll know that she's safe ;) because if you want to go fast, i think 200kmh is no big deal haha

Sorry lah bro, I'm not very familiar with the 20V. So dont know.

9188 said:
whoa...u r so lucky...u can sell it out for higher price sumore....im using vr4 ic...n the price drop quite alot now coz got local custom made ic......i juz asked my fren who do stainless steel piping without samco hoses RM700....price ok la.....

your prise is ok bro rm700 piping only.. this piping using white steel or stanless steel..How mush you grep the vr ic..?:regular_smile:

TitanRev said:

Can ar??Hehe...how much u bought the b/top 20v??Izzit 6speed??
b4 i planning my drifting project a KE70 wanna convert b/top...but cancel the project lo~hehe....coz no $$$ la :X-:

So how ur 206 now??Mb nxt time i'll register a Naza 206 for my mum drive...:_:

revolution3 said:
your prise is ok bro rm700 piping only.. this piping using white steel or stanless steel..How mush you grep the vr ic..?:regular_smile:

full stainless steel piping.....i think the price quite good lor....but not yet do....my vr4 ic bought from mun lee, the place i bought halfcut....RM550....but now not sure market price for vr4 ic how much....wana let go n change new custom made ic....bigger n shinnier....hehe :regular_smile:

9188 said:
full stainless steel piping.....i think the price quite good lor....but not yet do....my vr4 ic bought from mun lee, the place i bought halfcut....RM550....but now not sure market price for vr4 ic how much....wana let go n change new custom made ic....bigger n shinnier....hehe :regular_smile:

yeh bro..now ic custom so chipper .. better go ic custom hehhehe...

yalo.....custom made wat size oso got n the prices r not really high....a lot of ppl using custom 1 these days....can c on the road....