ENGINE SHOTS!!!show off ur engine here..

chop shop...???.....its not even in production yet, how to chop lar.......

David Kia Racing: tats a Petronas developed E01 performance engine....not exactly Vtec/Mivec like but more of VVT-i/VANOS/BEAMS type....but too bad Proton rejected it in favour of CAMPRO, reason being its too expensive.......

guys it was Petronas E01 engine and this engine have sell to 1 car maker ...if not mistake is hyundai.....

spyderslr said:
chop shop...???.....its not even in production yet, how to chop lar.......

David Kia Racing: tats a Petronas developed E01 performance engine....not exactly Vtec/Mivec like but more of VVT-i/VANOS/BEAMS type....but too bad Proton rejected it in favour of CAMPRO, reason being its too expensive.......

Oic...thx for information~
but this E01 so power...NA 2.0cc got 204.3HP!!!

Evolution 7, but not in Evo 7 body....
wat car using it?????

xbalance2002 said:
guys it was Petronas E01 engine and this engine have sell to 1 car maker ...if not mistake is hyundai.....

not Hyundai but to an undisclosed China car manufacturer.....

http://img97.imageshack.us/img97/4154/dsc00478nu7.jpg

my neo's engine bay.. hehhee... not much mods, just the extractor and exhaust system. other than that.. quite stock.

duno whether stainless steel or not, but its by hotbits.. got it for 300+ i think.

Some shots of mine .. but mine not big big engine as u guys .. just sharing wif u all ..

A True ZTH Community (Still bearing old sticker)
http://img145.imageshack.us/img145/3444/image23ga5.jpg

Back in year 2002 (Just altered Diesel turbo air intake)
http://img133.imageshack.us/img133/438/image1wi6.jpg

HKS Compressor valves
http://img145.imageshack.us/img145/3060/image22je8.jpg

Now .. Compressor kit from HKS n NA Blow off valves (Just for Fancy)
http://img80.imageshack.us/img80/1960/image16mh7.jpg

I think wan put this thing inside
http://img139.imageshack.us/img139/5674/rb26dett6tdjh0.jpg

bnr34 said:
Evolution 7, but not in Evo 7 body....
wat car using it?????

Fuyoo..Evo7 inside waja
Must be bnr's carla.. DAK6236..
Dun play play on the road with him oo..last time kena smoke 99..:sad_smile:

Honda DC2 with DC5 V-power

untitled-1.jpg

rattan said:
alexklg : any difference after changing to hotbits extractor ?

I changed the whole exhaust system one shot... definitely performance increase. ;)