ENGINE SHOTS!!!show off ur engine here..

no la....seriously lack of power....up boost oso not so power.....need to change turbine mayb....$$$ tak da

already changed engine....
standard turbo no power...even when boosting 1bar on standard turbine still feel the car cant really move....wat i mean move is like, not really fast as i aspected....not enuf g-force oso kua...hehehe....
still got not enuf $$$ to upgrade turbine, banana, wastegate n management

aiyo.. if reli stil dun satisfied den change car lo...
impreza.. skyline... evo.. evrywhere out there waitin for u to buy....

Raymond's turbocharged 4age boost @ 1.0bar. Scare..

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y242/sylkhannaz/4agte2.jpg

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y242/sylkhannaz/4agte.jpg

WTF man....
tats crazy 400hp.....
a 4age can go for 400hp... if got..
tat person sure crazy de...

got many types of 4AGE 16v. but they range from 120-140hp. for the 4AGE 20v, the silvertop is 145 where as the blacktop is 165hp. those are 'claimed' hp only and i doubt that stock engines can reach those values. but it's good to have an idea la ;)

icic.....wah....a stock blacktop hp almost like my stock hp lo....no doubt blacktop is a fast engine...my engine stock suppose to be 170-180...but i never go dyno yet.....just up boost, exhaust system, change to front mount i/c n the rest standard...

170 enuff la...
even in msia u can go over tat oso no use la...
samans hav to pay more....

youmolo,
reli rm100 only???
cheap wat...