ENGINE SHOTS!!!show off ur engine here..

aiii..forgot to put the Double TT ..hehehe

Wah lau...black top 20V plus 4 throttles....with 6 speed GB..damn 99 fast.. :)

DR78 said:
oic...
actually dats not the exact pic of my engine coz i was unable to upload my ori one so i found one from d net.. its same like mine except for the stickers ..hehe..

so in d pis is everything factory stock standard for seg?? btw wats the yellow wire dat is running in front near d radiator??

the yellow wire is actually the relays for my headlights.
Its stock BT from LEVIN AE111 but not originally in SEG. Yeah, its a 6 speeder.

Post up ur engine! It cant be that similar to others. Like my relays :cyclops:

4g63t evo 4

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v369/ken_7216/engine.jpg

black valve cover silvertop:_:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v369/ken_7216/20t.jpg

one more

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v369/ken_7216/20v.jpg

s14 sr20det

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v369/ken_7216/DSCF0007.jpg

b18c

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v369/ken_7216/DSCF00095.jpg

one more

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v369/ken_7216/vtec.jpg

David, if ur KIA is blue color with VIP bodykits?

My engine.

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a119/Joe_Looi/KancilInterfooler3.jpg

Kancil 850 V-Spec SurboCharger GSR and Super Micro Air Compressor Type R.

HAHAHAHAHA...good one..Joeker tai kor..but mind to correct the right piping on the intercooler? how come sambung to battery one..COOL la..lol..

David_KIA-Racing said:
My stock engine...

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b59/David199/DSCN3052.jpg
eh david..where u get tat strut bar a...mine dun hav strut bar..so now when corner too fast...a bit scared liao...

Here it's my short block that cost $10,000 US. and 2nd pic it's a Worlds most powerful Modular 99 Cobra! 1,448Hp/1,077Tq of Darton 324ci. His team bulided my short block and one of his friend has as same as short block with a 98mm turbo made 1,800rwhp!!! :party:

http://members.cox.net/rufast2/DSC01125-1.jpg

http://members.cox.net/stealth_stang/mockupps.JPG

is that a V8 engine? .Most of us here uses inline an with small CCs.

Please post up some more of ur Mustangs (plural) engines. If can, post up the V8 sound too! mp3 maybe? Dyno chart too?

Stealth_stang : nice post... that a new engine... very nice.... :smile: