Engine Oil

Thanks bro....I face this problem before and I manage to solve it....

So learn from my problem lor....

hahaha...good to know that...:biggrin:
i learn from other ppl's prob...hahaha...can easily says, everyday fresh, everyday keng..ahahahaha...
i think u guys never heard that "i dun think my car need to change oil....i just top up with STP only...."... when opened the drain bolt, the oil won't come out too...hahahahaha...just like a piece of big shit inside...no wonder jammed all the parts..ahahhahahahaa....

so guys, i think it's unormal for 4g15 to consume any amount of oil because 5w30 still acceptable for this engine rite?

i got better idea.
u buy the elephant glue then throw into the engine. sure ur piston fit fit. no more eat engine oil. hehe....

i got better idea.
u buy the elephant glue then throw into the engine. sure ur piston fit fit. no more eat engine oil. hehe....

the thread is back!

u also can pour grease into engine instead of using engine oil. its very saving.

soap?
how about cooking oil? 4 liter also less than rm50. when ur mum running out of cooking oil u can re-supply to her. haha...........
anywhere can buy the oil. kinda convinient.

soap?
how about cooking oil? 4 liter also less than rm50. when ur mum running out of cooking oil u can re-supply to her. haha...........
anywhere can buy the oil. kinda convinient.

yalor.... nvr thinkin of that...if using Red Eagle, the smell good too.... hahahahaha....:adore:

use jagung oil also not bad. low cholesterol. haha. good for engine cozs wont build up sludge.

when you drive, feel hungry can goreng some pisang or kopoleko or even fried chicken!
just open the oil cap, put it in, drive to destination, then take it out...
it's done!!!!!
:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

wo..............
easy to refill.
good for envirionment.,
can recycle the oil. either u take the oil from ur mum or ur mum take from u. haha........

Salute salute..... hahahahaa.... i think Jap or from west, should looking for sifoo cybtech & sifooo Northiswara.... salute salute....

now i really feel like wanna eat some fried chicken....just damn it coz my car park very far from office....

yeah,

jin, pls help us promoting our natural engine oil.
this fuel saver additive is made from natural oil. i heard the CEO of the company actually drink this oil in front of the press conference during the product launching.
http://www.mygreenoil.com/home.html

yeah,

jin, pls help us promoting our natural engine oil.
this fuel saver additive is made from natural oil. i heard the CEO of the company actually drink this oil in front of the press conference during the product launching.
http://www.mygreenoil.com/home.html

drink oil...???:hmmmm:

yeah.
this is wat i heard. drink the oil.
shit. after using the oil, my car become less power.
guess non fuel saver is really working here.